Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tipsukon from Thailand

Great location for airport

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
A very good place to get to the airport. Very convenient. Big supermarket is just at the corner. You can easily get anything you want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Breathtaking View on St Moritz Lake

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My stay in Schwezerhof was impecable from the reception, upgrade of the room, Sauna and the Quietroom with spectacular view on the Lake & Mountains, to breakfast and the dinner, delicious & welcoming atmosphere in all respects. I totally recommend it for single/ couple travellers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by esther from LA

Excellent Hotel in St. Moritz

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The service at the Hotel was excellent overall. The Hotel is at very convenient location and have shuttle service from the train station. The information center staff called the Hotel for the shuttle service for me and it took 5 minutes for the driver came to the train station. The breakfast was also excellent. Want to stay in this hotel again next time when I visit St. Moritz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしいホテルです。

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
とても綺麗で快適なホテルです。朝食も美味しくオムレツ、ボイルエッグなど目の前で作って頂けます。 スタンダードダブルの部屋は広くないですがとても使いやすく一人旅の私にはちょうど良く、多少高めですがレイクビューを勧めます。電車の駅の送迎もして頂け、全てに大満足に過ごせました。 また来年も滞在する予定です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

very good

Posted Oct 1, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for one night after the glazier express . The staffs were very friendly and hotel shuttle picked us up at the station . Breakfast was very good with excellent varieties .
5 out of 5
by Keely from Watford

Nice hotel in St Moritz

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely location in St Moritz, seconds away from the designer shops that were well out of my price range. The hotel will shuttle you back and forth to the train station as you want, but it was only a few minutes walk anyway, with three huge escalators to cut out the hill. A few minutes in the other direction is the funicular / cable car up to Piz Noir, where I think they're building a ski run for the Olympics. If you stay at the hotel for a few nights (2 or 3 or more, though not sure about winter season) they give you a card that gets you free access up all the local mountains. There was a free minibar in the room, which included a couple of bottles of beer each day. And they put up a free picnic breakfast for you to take away if needed. They even have a rucksack in the room for use while there, with access to walking poles from reception if needed. For me, the hotel was more attentive than I'd expected, though seeing what St Moritz I guess most hotels in the area will try to offer that little bit more.
5 out of 5
by François

Très belle adresse

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel parfaitement situé, vue magnifique sur le lac de St. Moritz et les sommets environnants. Accueil chaleureux (on m'a fait visiter ma chambre), surclassement offert, mini-bar inclus... Le buffet du petit déjeuner propose des produits locaux ou faits maison (fromage de chèvre, viande séchée, pâtisseries, jus d'orange fraîchement pressé) malgré un serveur un peu apathique. En prime on vous offre une bouteille d'eau pour votre voyage de retour. Pas de doute, j'y reviendrai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely room, beautiful view over lake. Food excellent and accommodating special requests, although a bit pricey. Hotel staff efficient. Great location, although quite a walk up to it from station, with Lake view one side and shops, both essential and non essential the other.