Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The staff, accomodations are very good. It is very close to the buses and train..It is very clean and beautiful place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Stephan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are happy that you liked your stay with us. We continue to offer our service and our activities at a high level. Visit us even in the winter. Our front desk staff will offer you special deals for winter sports and families. We are looking forward to another visit. Family Béatrice and Stephan Huber Müller Owner
5 out of 5
by SHULAMIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Summer holiday at Davos Switzerland

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clean , nice apartment ,the extras Davos pass ,free Bikes
Location: there are the local lifts up to excellent walking or to enjoy the view.the world famous rhatitia railway.Or local mountain passes to enjoy
Really impressed ,very nice apartment for 2 ,3rd floor with balcony and lovely view. Parking almost outside the door. Although the car was hardly used as the free Davos pass for 5 local lifts ,trains and busses made it affordable and convenient to enjoy the local area. There is a bus from outside the apartments' or about a1km walk to the train station and the shops. There was free to use barbeque, bikes and various appliances provided on site. The staff where really helpful and the free wifi very good to. All and all a very enjoyable experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Stephan, Hotel Management
Dear Andy Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you liked your stay with us. Our location is one of the sunniest in Davos and is well-developed with bus stop directly from Solaria. Our guests can take advantage of Davos/Klosters free bus and train as well as all cable cars in the region. We hope to welcome you soon again with us. Family Béatrice and Stephan Huber Müller Owner
4 out of 5
by Pablo Jacobo from Buenos Aires

Muy buen precio para ser Davos.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Una cocina equipada, una ubicación bastante buena.
5 out of 5
by Tanja from Jona

Wunderschöne Tage trotz Regen

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Vielen Dank für die freundliche und fröhliche Begrüßung und den super Service. Tolle Idee die frischen Brötchen an die Türe zu liefern. Gerne wieder, auch bei Regen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
A good place to stay close to Parsenn, shopping and the train station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Countryside with easy access to the town

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
In a quiet and well situated place, 1000m to the train station and shopping, skiing. Bus station in front.
3 out of 5
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Telma from Maryland,USA

Great value for the money

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time in "our" little apartment inthe Alps. The unit had everything we needed. The set up for the beds was not the best if you are not a couple, but with a bit of rearranging in the furniture (all very easy to move) we were very comfortable. I will definitely go back if I have another chance.
4 out of 5
by Willem from Lieren

Prijs kwaliteit was goed.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Het verblijf was goed,gezien prijs kwaliteit verhouding tov de vele dure plekken in Davos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Stephan Huber, Hotel Management
Lieve Willem Ik ben blij dat je met ons genoten. Wij streven ernaar om onze service te bieden en onze activiteiten op een hoog niveau blijven. Wij verheugen ons op een vroege bezoek! Uw SOLARIA - vakantie team