Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Nice traditional mountain hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
A well positioned property offering a variety of services under one roof. Unfortunately for our kids the kino/cinema and a couple of arcade machines were unavailable but we enjoyed the pool & fitness room instead. A nice touch were the lobby card tables and fireplace beside a large bar. The bedrooms were a little too warm against the sub zero temps outside. A nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Very pleasant service. The room very clean and the hotel shuttle brings you to the major places or picks you up from there. Next year we gone stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, as described

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel. I chose an economy room so can't really complain that it was pretty basic. Good location and decent price. Shame you're not allowed to wear a swimming costume in the sauna!
4 out of 5
by Norah from Philadelphia

Great location in Davos

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient shuttle to train, great breakfast, nice facilities. Wifi was fast. Pillows were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potters Bar

Enjoyed my stay. Totally satisfied with the hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
I was there for the Hult Graduation ceremony and really enjoyed the comfort of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by T. from Basel

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
A great place for a long weekend hiking trip. Decent sized, clean rooms with great views.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from South Riding, Virginia

A very pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast and amenities. The rooms are simple but clean and comfortable. Good fitness center, and the hotel makes every effort to provide excellent services. A bit of a hike up the hill, but a very pleasant stay, and reasonable prices!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Davos over the Holidays

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is quite nice and in an excellent location. Staff was helpful; in particular Simon at front desk. Food was very good. Rooms are very clean and comfortable but could use some updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Definitely Recommended

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but the rooms are a bit stark.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful and friendly service. Great pool, sauna and wellness center. Would stay here again.