Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Radim from Karviná

Skvělý prodloužený víkend

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vynikající hotel, pozorný perzonál, skvělý ředitel
5 out of 5
by Attaul Razik from München

Grandioser Aufenthalt p

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bestes Hotel in Arosa
5 out of 5
by Attaul Razik from München

Bestes Hotel zum Skifahren in Arosa

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel mit herausragendem Service. Traumhafte Sicht aus der presidential Suite. Daumen hoch!!!
5 out of 5
by Pedro from Fortaleza

Viagem Especial

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Outstading
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zug/Switzerland

Just for a weekend, but never again.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Service, spa.
Cons: The value of such a junior suite is not worth more than 500 USD/CHF.
Location: Arosa - nice.
The hotel has an excellent rating and very good publicity. Me and my family wanted to check out the hotel. Staff are excellent! Although mostly German staff - in Switzerland. We booked a junior suite for 1000 USD/CHF. At the moment of the arrival we got charged another 100 USD, since we brought along our 6 year old son. The junior suite was very disappointing. Small, unbalanced interior/furniture. Never again.
4 out of 5
by Rouven from Luzern

Fast Perfekt

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfektes Hotel. Einzig man könnte noch etwas mehr mit Musik und Aromen machen. Im Zimmer gibt es keinen Anschluss für iPhone und/oder iPod für Musik.
5 out of 5
by Carole from Zürich

ruhiger und luxuriöser Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Komplikationen vom hotel com bei der Reservation! Super Fahrservice! Gedigener Empfang. Alle Fragen und Wünsche wurden erfüllt, blitzschnell! Gute Restaurants. Loppy und Interieur, interessamte faszinierende Kunst und Designe. Mega, super Spa!!! Es war alles wunderbar!
5 out of 5
by Esriel from New York

Exceptional hotel in every way!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Service is above and beyond!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from use

Most beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Awesome view. Rooms are amazingly nice . Amazing service . Amazing staff . Best hotel for family vacation and romantic gateway