Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Great location! We will be back. Everything you need in one place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very comfottable and welcoming. Staff was great. Scenic views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel overlooking muskokas Waterfront

Posted Feb 15, 2018
A nice romantic evening with my wife just enjoying our time together in a beautiful establishment
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by Sheryl, Hotel Management
Thank you sharing. We are so glad you enjoyed you stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Comfortable stay. Clean, well kept and family friendly resort with pleasant and helpful staff. The large suit size was surprising.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whitby on

Check in is bad

Posted Jan 21, 2018
If u can get by the girl at the front desk u will b fine if it was not for my wife i would have left just plain rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland Landing

Love this Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: The kitchen
The Staff is beyond friendly, and even walked out from behind the desk to give us our room key and point us in the direction of the elevators. Check in and out was extremely fast. The hotel suite is FANTASTIC! I have an extremely restricted diet and loved that I could bring my own food and cook for myself, as eating in restaurants is almost impossible for me. Hotel was clean and the beds are comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Perfect rooms for family living! We will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We enjoyed a wonderful vacation there. Comfortable and warming service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NYE spot!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Event though there wasn't much of a celebration in Gravenhurst for NYE, the hotel totally exceeded my expectations. The room was very roomy and looked even better than some spots in Blue Mountain. Next time if I am planning to come up here in the Summer, this is where I'll be staying for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Good hotel for Christmas. Because there is kitchen in it. You can cook whatever you like instead of checking which restaurant is open. My room was on the 4th floor, lake view , king size bed. And it was great.even though in the winter, the lake was all covered by snow. But it was still nice view. The only thing I took the 1 star off, it was because the bathroom, it was too tiny. Otherwise, it was nice