Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious rooms.

Posted May 31, 2017
Perfect for a one night stop over. Nice rooms with clean facilities. Friendly front desk. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Kristy Liner, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the great review! We appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price

Posted May 27, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable, but the best part was the staff from the general manager to the grounds manager they were always cheerful and smiling. They always greeted you and we're happy to accommodate whatever needs you had. I would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Kristy Liner, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the great review! We appreciate that you took the time to submit your thoughts about our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gray, La

Close to restaurants

Posted May 16, 2017
Hotel was very nice, comfortable. Enjoyed my stay and the staff was really nice. Restaurants were close by even if I needed a late night snack everything was convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Kristy Liner, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the great review! We appreciate your kind words!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

liked jacuzzi room and could see pool out window

Posted May 16, 2017
I had a nice stay, the room was nice and the staff was friendly. I would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Kristy Liner, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you also enjoyed the artwork!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms. Great staff. Great breakfast too.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
One night stay. Came to town to purchase a car from Southland Dodge. Highly rated both motel and car dealership. Very satisfied with both.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Kristy Liner, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by Jerilynn

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay..staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017
Many thanks for the great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was definitely worth the price paid. I have enjoyed all of the Best Western plus hotels I have visited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you for the great rating! We appreciate your loyalty to the Best Western brand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Excellent accommodations at a good price. Recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Houma or Thibodaux.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Kristy Liner, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again sometime soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom floor was dirty, and it had a shower stall, no bathtub. Commode seat was dirty and broken. Room was spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
We're very sorry that you experienced problems during your stay. Any time you feel that anything about your stay with us does not meet your expectations, please do let us know so that we may have a chance to make it right for you. We do hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Many thanks for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Kimberley

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate the great rating!