Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price! Worth the money!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Basic amenities. Clean enough. Perfect if all you need is an inexpensive place to sleep for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdosta,Ga

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: very affordable and clean
Cons: Water temperature in shower
Location: good area
Very clean. Located next to several restaurants. Pet friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotel did not reserve a roll away bed Bad attitude from hotel staff Looked at the room did not look clean. Bedding did not looked changed. Hotel staff did cancel our reservations but it was 10 pm with my family in the car and looking for another place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room served it's purpose

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We needed a good bed in a clean room with a good shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The room was nice and quite .but the water pressure was not good. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at the hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Not only was it affordable but the staff was very nice and the room we stayed in was kept very clean. The pool was enjoyable and clean also. So if your looking for a nice, clean, and friendly place to stay this would be it.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Good Value

Posted May 11, 2014
We needed safe, clean and comfortable accommodations for a graduation. The Gray Days Inn provides that. The staff is very nice and accommodating. The room was spacious and comfortable. There are three helpful conveniences: refrigerator, microwave and ironing board. Breakfast was very basic. However, there are a McDonalds and Waffle House just footsteps away. There were several nearby restaurants for our evening meal. The reasonable room charge make it a great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedding Smelled of Cigarette Smoke

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Room was spacious with everything in working order. The only complaint is that the bedding smelled of cigarette smoke. All my clothes had to washed after my stay there. I'm not sure if someone previously had smoked in the room or the bedding was just not cleaned properly. Even the pillows smelled. I would stay here again but request another room
4 out of 5
by Andy from Pine Mountain, GA

Excellent value.

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Excellent value. Near roadway.
Cons: Elevator. Had to make multiple trips up and down stairs with luggage, laptop, camera equipment, etc.
Location: Very easy to find. Restaurants nearby.
Only stayed one night on business trip. Hotel was clean and staff very accommodating. Noise was minimal. For the rate, this would be a difficult hotel to beat. Supermarket and restaurants nearby. Hotel does not have elevator so I presume those with special needs need to request first floor. Only issue, went to front desk for checkout and after waiting for some time concierge never appeared, left room key cards on desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Gray

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Came in late, staff welcoming and had everything re registration right on the desk.