Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to snowmobile trails

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Went here for a snowmobiling weekend. Great facility. Clean. Comfortable. Their internet was subpar. Pool was cold. They advertise a hot tub which was not there. Other than that all was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like other Hampton Inn's

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was pleasant and friendly. The entire place was clean.
Cons: Add meat to the breakfast bar (bacon, sausage etc.) Add a hot tub to the indoor pool area. Provide a newspaper at the front desk. Pillow top mattress
Stayed one night. Though I had read there was an indoor hot tub in the pool area. There was not. This hotel is in the snow belt where skiers and snowmobilers stay frequently. For $132/night there were some things that could improve the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Comfortable and Convenient to Gaylord

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Lack of free wi-fi was the only negative
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room to cold floor freezing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything great except the pool.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, except the pool. Way too much chemical/chlorine to a point that it irritated the kid's eyes and discolored their swimwear. Not good......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean clean clean

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Reliable Hampton Inn. Always clean- crisp white sheets, soft clean towels. Great experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What reservation?

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot tell you about my stay because I did not get to stay, despite a paid reservation through hotels.com. I was incorrectly told by the hotel that my reservation was for the previous night, and they refused to accommodate me. My traveling partner and I stayed in a rest stop because all other hotels in the area were also sold out. I was shocked and will likely never stay at another Hampton Inn again, and will be very skeptical when using hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding in Gaylord

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, very easy access to the highway, easy to get to.