Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Everything was prefect, I would definitely book this hotel when am in town again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kokomo, IN

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The hotel was fabulous. The staff were very friendly. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Nice family hotel... very clean. Okay hot breakfast. They forgot to clean the room on 12/26 but had extra towels and toiletries available. Gave notice of limited cleaning on 12/25/15 which was perfectly acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Location

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel was "user friendly" and all one could ask for with good facilities.
Cons: I did think that for the rate charged, I have stayed at similar hotels with a better continental breakfast. This one was adequate but not special.
Location: I was on a business trip and for my purposes, the location was excellent.
I was on a business trip and this hotel was virtually all that was available. I was treated well and thought the rate was okay for the demand and the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet

very nice!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
friendly staff, very nice comfortable room and beds/pillows. big bathroom. gotta look closely to find the sign at the entrance, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel for a quick stop on way to MN

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The location outside of Chicago.
Cons: Don't leave dirty towels behind and a little more safety measures.
Location: Chicago is down the road and so is Six Flags.
We were tired and just wanting to stop for the night outside of Chicago to sleep and eat. We found this place and stopped. The best thing about this hotel is its staff. They were nice and helpful. The one thing that surprised me was that they didn't stop the food delivery person from coming right to the room. A little oversight but did surprise me in the name of safety. Also there was a dirty towel left in the bathroom. Again, a little oversight but for the most part it fulfilled what we needed for the night and we were on our way down the road again in the morning. So, overall, it is a good priced place with nice staff with a little lack of oversight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not recommended...

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Small rooms, could hear everything in the hallways and the doors slam shut. Breakfast area is cramped, everything in one small area makes it hard to get what you want and stay out of the way while waiting for things to toast or waffles to make. Our key card had to be reactivated on day 2 which was really inconvenient to go up to our room after being gone for a couple of hours and both of our keys not to work so we had to go back down to the front desk to get our key cards reactivated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels