Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Friendly staff!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the first hotel that I stayed at that didn't have carpeting, but I ended up not missing the carpeting. It felt much cleaner. My room smelled clean and fresh when I walked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good enough

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Almost everything was fine with this hotel. Very conveniently located right off the interstate. This was the first hotel room I've ever stayed in that I didn't have carpet in my room. I didn't really enjoy that. Breakfast wasn't that great either. If you just need a place to crash for a night that is simple, safe, and clean, this place will work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nice, clean establishment. Friendly and fast checkin. Mexican restaurant behind hotel has excellent food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room with the nasty tub

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The tub mat floated up and black stuff coming from underneath of it told the lady at the desk she said it was glued have them it was glued down the other half was not it floated up when you turn the water on no way I could be cleaned
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Clean place

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Next door bar by parking lot made me a little nervous at closing, groups hanging out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It wasn't a blow your mind experience but it was a place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: More outlets to charge phones and use computers.
Location: We stayed there for our visit to New Harmony
Grayville is not a big town. If you arrive in the evening, finding a place to have dinner will be a challenge. Nevertheless, it is a welcome respite after traveling I-64. It was clean and well-maintained.
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Las Vegas

Good for the money.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Was visiting a friend in another town nearby. Was just a short visit but the hotel suited my needs.
3 out of 5
by Darrell from California

Not bad.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for a one night stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed 1 night on a road trip across the country and it was fine for this purpose. the room was clean although the wallpaper in the bathroom was coming up at the seems and the shelf in the bathroom was slanted such that you had to be careful putting anything on it or it would fall off onto the floor. seems like the bathrooms could use a little upkeep, but for the price and location right off the interstate it was fine.