Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Hotelli oli mahtava. Palvelu oli arvo sanalla 10+

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotellin ulkokuori peittää sisälleen todellisen helmen. Hinnat, palvelu ja ennen kaikkea asiakaspalvelun todella iso avuliaisuus oli kiitettävää.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Trend

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Read up
Horrible looking hotel in a noisy location on the ugly side of Graz. Strange interior with a super brightly lit bar in the reception that had zero atmosphere. Very average rooms that had tired old carpets like the hotel corridors and bathrooms. Needs a re-fit. On the plus side the staff were all lovely, provided good local tips to bars and restaurants and the breakfast room and breakfast were both good.
4 out of 5
by John C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
No good restaurants in the area. Area outside not nice.Far away from the old city. Staff friendly but recommended very bad restaurants. Expensive breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad sauna

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel's display shows sauna is open after 16:00,but every day opening time is after 6pm or 8pm,and staff who arrange sauna is very impolite,I never stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Joerg Lukanz, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you very much for your comment. We apologize for the inconvenience during their stay. But in our guest binder is also clear that on request of the reception, other opening times are possible. Best regards
4 out of 5
by shigako from Japan

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
駅に近くて、何の不足も無い良い近代的なHotelです。
5 out of 5
by Erich from Mexico DF

Muy buena opción...repetiria sin duda.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy limpio, buen desayuno, habitación amplia, estacionamientos a 1/2 calle, pero no hay cena ni comida en la tarde noche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅前のホテル

Posted Apr 10, 2016
角部屋だったせいか、部屋でWi-Fiが使えませんでした。廊下などでは使えたのに部屋に入ったとたんにWi-Fiが繋がらなくなったので、部屋のせいだと思います。あと、最初に部屋に入った際、机の上の埃(ゴミ)のようなものが目についたのと、バスルームにも髪の毛が落ちていたので、あまり印象はよくないです。ホテル自体はとても駅から近く、立地としては便利でした。バスタブも広く、ベッドも快適だったので、値段が安かったことを思えばWi-Fiも部屋の清掃が行き届いていないことも我慢できないレベルではないです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pieni huone lähellä rautatieasemaa.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pieni huone, suihkukaappi huoneen nurkassa samoin pesuallas. Kävelymatkan päästä varmaan löydettävissä ruokapaikkoja. Kaupunkialueella josta seuraa liikenneruuhkia. Lentokentälle pääsee nopeasti jos ei ole liikennettä.
4 out of 5
by Abhishek from India

Upgrade provided free of cost

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
They had not cleaned the room at the time of checkout, but looking at the sitiuation they immediately upgraded us to a suite.Professional and non-stingy service over all:)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Joerg Lukanz, Hotel Management
Dear Abhishek, thank you very much for your feedback and compliment. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay. We wish you will be returning to us, whenever you visit Graz again. Best regards