Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Trend

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Read up
Horrible looking hotel in a noisy location on the ugly side of Graz. Strange interior with a super brightly lit bar in the reception that had zero atmosphere. Very average rooms that had tired old carpets like the hotel corridors and bathrooms. Needs a re-fit. On the plus side the staff were all lovely, provided good local tips to bars and restaurants and the breakfast room and breakfast were both good.
5 out of 5
by Erich from Mexico DF

Muy buena opción...repetiria sin duda.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy limpio, buen desayuno, habitación amplia, estacionamientos a 1/2 calle, pero no hay cena ni comida en la tarde noche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅前のホテル

Posted Apr 10, 2016
角部屋だったせいか、部屋でWi-Fiが使えませんでした。廊下などでは使えたのに部屋に入ったとたんにWi-Fiが繋がらなくなったので、部屋のせいだと思います。あと、最初に部屋に入った際、机の上の埃(ゴミ)のようなものが目についたのと、バスルームにも髪の毛が落ちていたので、あまり印象はよくないです。ホテル自体はとても駅から近く、立地としては便利でした。バスタブも広く、ベッドも快適だったので、値段が安かったことを思えばWi-Fiも部屋の清掃が行き届いていないことも我慢できないレベルではないです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pieni huone lähellä rautatieasemaa.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pieni huone, suihkukaappi huoneen nurkassa samoin pesuallas. Kävelymatkan päästä varmaan löydettävissä ruokapaikkoja. Kaupunkialueella josta seuraa liikenneruuhkia. Lentokentälle pääsee nopeasti jos ei ole liikennettä.
4 out of 5
by Abhishek from India

Upgrade provided free of cost

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
They had not cleaned the room at the time of checkout, but looking at the sitiuation they immediately upgraded us to a suite.Professional and non-stingy service over all:)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Joerg Lukanz, Hotel Management
Dear Abhishek, thank you very much for your feedback and compliment. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay. We wish you will be returning to us, whenever you visit Graz again. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Marie from Sverige

Super!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Vi uppgraderades till svit. Stort, fräscht rum med walk-in-garderob. Mycket god frukostbuffé. Jättenöjda!!
4 out of 5
by Takahito

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Lymington UK

A good business hotel near the station.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip, where I was working outside Graz for 5 days, so proximity to the station was important. This hotel has the same problem as all the hotels in the area, that there are a lot of busy roads outside, so you have to sleep with the windows firmly closed. But the hotel is perfectly functional and comfortable, so I stay there quite often. One thing that is good, is the free WiFi, which has decent bandwidth, although you may need to set your DNS servers by hand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Great staff. Quiet location.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Decent hotel at a decent price. Only trouble was heating was hard to turn down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well situated and quiet!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
For one night, it was perfect and would definitely stay there again.