Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in Graz for 3 nights. The hotel is opposite the main train station on a busy road. It is a 10 min walk to the old town along an unattractive road. The hotel itself was clean and tidy. Our room was at the back and so was quiet. Breakfast was good although the plates and bowls seemed to have come from a dolls house! Car parking is in a public car park serviced by the hotel's own lift, we didn't have any problems getting a space. We didn't use any other hotel facilities. Overall it was a perfectly good chain hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: location
Location: Excellent location. Walking distance for center and for visiting places.
Hotel is closed to train and bus stations. Closed to downtown walking distance for every place to visit. Restaurants, supermarkets and shopping around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The room was exceptionally well designed and comfortable. Also, it included a kettle.
Cons: Breakfast expensive.
Location: Very handy for railway station
We stopped over in Graz on our way from Vienna to Ljubljana by train. The hotel is only 50 metres from the railway station so there was no need to call for a taxi. The hotel is much more impressive on the inside than it is on the outside. The rooms are excellent, being relatively spacious, well designed, and with every facility we could ask for.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing is how you have to get to it, when you're coming down the street is a bit weird. Not the hotel's fault - more city planners.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

really convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Really close to the train station - easy to get to the center of Graz Wifi was a bit spotty, but the room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice, comfortable, and very convenient, great staf

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was very convenient near the main train station. Staff was very helpful. City center is very near. Nice, inexpensive parking garage right under the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was unreliable and completely open which means you could actively be kicked off the network by hacks who send aggressive dis-associations. Not saying this happened to me.