Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast Spread

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was quite good. Room was smallish and could have done without the extra uncomfortable office style chair. The Breakfast spread was very very good. Fresh, well presented and plenty of variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was clean and the room was very comfortable. We arrived after 9:00 pm and there was no parking left and we had to find a place on the street. The only street parking available was about three blocks away. We unloaded our luggage at the hotel and then parked the car, Graz was a very interesting city and we were glad to had visited there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent business hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Decent business hotel
5 out of 5
by Darya from England

Recommended

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff were friendly. Breakfast was very nice. It was a short walk to the centre, ,under 10 min. Grammy stopped not far from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Clarence from Mirchell

Acceptable

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Acceptable,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but breakfast is only average

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Breakfast could use higher quality.
Was overall a pleasant stay without any troubles. Staff very friendly, fifteen minutes' walk to the old town centre. The rooms are a little small and the breakfast is only average (though not bad).
4 out of 5
by Luca from Terni

Good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It has everything you need for business. Small and clean rooms, good wi-fi connection. 15-20' walking away from the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice I hotel , easy to get in and out of the ciy

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I spent there 2 days with my wife . Nice superior rooms. The extra charge for breakfast makes it quite expensive, but you can get a nice one at a close distance, Convenient as a point for excursions in the area . Good public transportation to the city centre and local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic price and service with a smile

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Great service at an excellent price.
Cons: A perfect trip.
Location: Skiing, sporting events such as champions league football and easily reached via a cheap cab ride or 4 times an hour bus.
The rooms are clean and comfortable, nothing was too much bother for the staff from keeping the bar open late to opening the breakfast room early for departing guests. Service with a smile. Would definitely recommend whether for a ski trip, visit to Maribor for a sporting event or just passing through.
4 out of 5
by Borut from Slovenia

Sleepover hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and German (Austrian) clean. Good beds and bathroom. Next time I would just prefer to stay in a room that doesn't look on on of the 2 main streets. Didn't like a high breakfast 14 euro extra charge. And there was no place for my car in the Hotels garage. It was full. But would stay there again. Although it's a little overpriced. For my opinion it should be about 70 - 80 euro with breakfast.