Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Appartementhaus

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Das Appartement war gepflegt, sauber und sehr geräumig. Gratisparkplätze sind vorhanden. Die Dame an der Rezeption war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Das Stadtzentrum von Graz ist in einer knappen halben Stunde auch zu Fuß sehr gut erreichbar. Ich kann das Appartementhaus Blümel nur weiterempfehlen
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sin personal en recepción, sin wifi y con telearañas

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Llegamos un sábado a las 13:00 y ya no había nadie en recepción. Menos mal que una chica nos ayudó y nos indicó que las llaves de la habitación estaban en un buzón. No vimos a ninguna persona relacionada con el hotel en toda nuestra estancia (nos fuimos al día siguiente, domingo). No había wifi en el hotel. En la página web donde reservé se nos indicó que teníamos wifi gratuito. Y como no había nadie en recepción, no pudimos solicitar dicho servicio. Había telarañas en todas las esquinas de la habitación, junto al techo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

alles vorhanden, zum Teil überholungsbedürftig

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Mitarbeiterin der Rezeption etwas unfreundlich beim einchecken, positiver Gesamteindruck des Apartments, einige Einrichtungsgegenstände (Couch)müssten neu werden
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandro from Bologna

An horrible night

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our adventure in this building has been terrible for different reasons: 1) when we arrived, on saturday at 13 p.m., the owner of the hotel wasn't there, so we called and we discovered that in the weekend the reception was closed when they didn't say nothing at the time of booking; 2) We choosed to pay by cash but the day before an email arrived to me from my bank where there was written that they already took the money(52€ of the room+3€ of city tax) from my bank account. We didn't like it. 3) The day that we must to go out, we were supposed to go away at 11a.m. but at 10:00 a.m. the cleaning woman went into the room and we had many difficulties to tell her that we could go out from 11a.m. because both she and the man who was with her didn't speak english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Angemessen

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt etwas abseits, aber gut fußläufig zum Bahnhof.Abends eher im Dunkeln.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Vegyes élmények

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Szép kis hotel, pici, de jól felszerelt szobákkal. Gyalog egy kicsit messze van a városközponttól, ahova autóval nem érdemes elindulni. A hotel mellett egy üzemszerűség van, ami éjjel-nappal zúg. Az alapzaj néha, percekre megszűnik, és olyankor jövünk rá, mennyire zavaró. A recepció csak munkaidőben működik, ami nem baj, a vendégek felnőttek és tudnak vigyázni magukra. Az Internet csak kábeles, nem wi-fi, és amikor ott voltam, két napra megszűnt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundee

Decent accommodation set in industrial area.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Parking. Wifi.
Location: Not really for the tourist. Decent base for people working here.
Appartment was ok, decent size, facilities and clean enough. The area was not for the tourist, unless you are on a budget. Everything was a bit dated but worked. No wifi, but there was a cable internet connection. You get what you pay for and for 82 euros per night it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linz

Optimal für ein paar Tage

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: das gemütliche Zimmer
Cons: ev. längere bzw. andere Rezeptionszeiten, da Geschäftsreisende meist erst abends ankommen bzw. morgens meist wieder früh weg müssen.
Location: 10-15 min. Fußweg vom Bahnhof und weitere 10-15 min. zum Shoppingcenter, gleich um die Ecke eine Tankstelle für Snacks.
Freundlicher Eingangsbereich (Kaffeeautomat,Lesestoff),gemütliche Zimmer, sauber. Überaschendes Wellness- und Fitnessangebot, jedoch Fitnessgeräte nicht sehr einladend. Infrarotkabine, Solarium und Massagesessel ist gut Idee! Umgebung etwas heruntergekommen, aber ruhig (Sackgasse).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Boa opção!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel, cumpre o que oferece no anúncio. Preço bastante acessível.