Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundee

Decent accommodation set in industrial area.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Parking. Wifi.
Location: Not really for the tourist. Decent base for people working here.
Appartment was ok, decent size, facilities and clean enough. The area was not for the tourist, unless you are on a budget. Everything was a bit dated but worked. No wifi, but there was a cable internet connection. You get what you pay for and for 82 euros per night it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stay an overnight.

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Very cheap garage.
Cons: Nothing to do in evening.
Location: Not so nice.
Clean rooms quiet hotel,but a breakfast available only after 8 a.m.and a little far from the city centrum with a cheap garage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for what it is...

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
This was more like a very short-term appartment rental than hotel. The reception is only open 8 am-noon, and apparently not on holidays, so if you need something, you may be out of luck. The breakfast is not available every day. That said, the rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable, and the staff, when there, were helpful.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

No Hotel but a real Apartment

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Here you get real value for the price! For not even EUR 80 we got a real apartment with bedroom, living room, fully equiped kitchen, bath, 2 tv.. just great and cool to stay longer if you also like to prepare some food for your own. BUT: be aware it's not a Hotel - there was only 1 roll of toilet paper (the rest you have to bring along), no dish washing agent.. just things you expect to be "normal" in a hotel. Staff was not too friendly but ok helpful. Situation is not central but fuel stations neary to buy little stuff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by NTB

Just get what you paid

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
Walk 15 mins from train station, if you need internet access, you have to buy a internect service and minimum at some days, no 24 desks so we can't get any hot water when the reception closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing getaway

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
Good hotel to stop over for the night. Basic accomodation,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic accommodation

Posted Apr 20, 2012
Nice, clean, basic accommodation with no frills. Just don't expect a smile or helpful advice from the cranky young lady at reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2012 on Hotels
again another hotel in Austria with no wifi. Lady at reception looked bothered we were even there. Nice hotel but in a very isolated location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels
We arrived in the afternoon on Saturday, when the reception was closed. We found the key in the box with the secure code, which was sent to us in advance. There were no problems at all, although we were a bit worried how would it go. The hotel is nice, clean, the rooms are small but comfortable. The only thing we didn´t really like that it is relatively far from the center and is located near some factories. If I were alone, I would probably be scared to go to the hotel alone in the evening. But overall very positive memories. for this price it is really worth it!