Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Umesh

Business trip

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good hotel, due to age and location it understandably lacks the luxury of a more modern hotel, but the location more than compensates
5 out of 5
by David

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
A great location with great rooms. I highly recommend the Hotel as it has a great atmosphere as well. The WiFi is even fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Graz Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in Graz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a charming hotel in an amazing location; the interior is a bit quirky and our room was a little dated but roomy and great for the price. Old wooden parquet floors are VERY noisy and the bed/pillows could be more comfortable but, again, the location makes all the small negatives worthwhile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic hotel in perfect location to visit city.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel with Great atmosphere in a perfect location. Good breakfast. Good service. Nice place to stay on a city visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located in the historical center

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful! Locations was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy older hotel in a superb location

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Graz. We were close to all the sights and activities in the Hauptplaz. Fun!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old world charm!

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely old hotel with a very spacious room. Everything you needed and right in the centre of the town so easy to walk to all of the sites including schlossberg area. Plenty of restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soloo

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel great location but the furniture were very very old not suitable for 4 star hotel
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels