Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
+ super Bad (allerdings vollverglast, im EZ aber kein Problem) + leckeres FS + gute Anbindung and die Öffis + bequemes Bett = Sichtschutz ist schlecht zu finden = Lüftung könnte effektiver sein - Sauna erst ab 2 Personen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernst Z.

Hotel an idealer Lage mit Topservice

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Ganz besonders erwähnenswert ist das äusserst gepflegte, reichhaltige und mit viel Liebe zubereitete Frühstücksbüffet. Wir trafen auf durchwegs hilfsbereites, kompetentes und freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ines

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Hotel Gollner, Hotel Management
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Dies ist Motivation für uns, auch künftig alles dafür zu tun, dass sich unsere Gäste wohlfühlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Herzlichst, Ihr Hotel Gollner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ulrike

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Hotel Gollner, Hotel Management
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Dies ist Motivation für uns, auch künftig alles dafür zu tun, dass sich unsere Gäste wohlfühlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Herzlichst, Ihr Hotel Gollner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location near the Opera

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Gym or fitness facility
Great staff and location. Older hotel, but very nice and large rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Petra Puntigam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your application. We are very pleased that in our house have felt very comfortable. This is motivation for us to continue to do everything to ensure that our guests feel comfortable. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Gollner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in perfect location

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice old fashion hotel with great bar and breakfast room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Hotel Gollner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review . We are very pleased that in our house have felt very comfortable . This is motivation for us to continue to do everything to ensure that our guests feel comfortable . We look forward to your next visit ! Sincerely, Hotel Gollner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter from Wien

Schönes Altstadthotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr nettes sauberes Stadthotel mit freundlichem Personal und gutem Frühstück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr unkompliziert und angenehm

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Mitten in Graz gelegenes Hotel mit allem Komfort. Grosses Zimmer, gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, freundliches Personal, Parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by office@hotelgollner.at, Hotel Management
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Dies ist Motivation für uns, auch künftig alles dafür zu tun, dass sich unsere Gäste wohlfühlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Herzlichst, Ihr Hotel Gollner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place tucked away close to everything !

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Super spacious and clean room for a family of four.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by office@hotelgollner.at, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. Your Hotel Gollner