Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Bortset fra larm fra ombygning, var det et fint ophold tæt på centrum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice Surprise

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The inside: modern, clean lines, fnancy restrooms, and awesome breakfast
Cons: parking could be free for guests
Location: Unfortunately, we were passing through;
We did a last minute reservation for this hotel. The price was right and the pictures looked okay. When we saw the road sign for it, we were not too sure about our choice. The parking lot (gated) was full, and we parked around the building. Since it was way past midnight, it was a little bit spooky. All the discomfort disappeared when we stepped inside. The receptionist was welcoming despite the late hour, the lobby was bright and attractive. My husband and I were accompanied by our adult children (18 and 22). Our room was very clean, and the bed and sofa beds were comfortable. The only negative part in the room was the lack of extra bath towels. However, since our reservation was last minute I can understand that. The hotel serves breakfast from 8 to 10. They have ample indoor and outdoor seats. This was one of the best breakfast spread I've had in a hotel since the Four Seasons in Jakarta --not as crazy, but then it wasn't Four Seasons' prices either. We've been on the road for 2 weeks and have slept in 4 hotels so far; in four different countries. This one was definitely the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Radebeul

Prima Hotel für Familien

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Wir waren nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise nach Kroatien in Graz. Das Hotel war wirklich prima, großes Zimmer, sauber, gutes Frühstück. Wir haben uns mit unseren 10 und 12 jährigen Söhnen sehr wohl gefühlt. Auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt gut geeignet,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravensburg

Ruhige grüne Oase

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: neu renoviert, ruhig
Cons: das WLAN
Location: 20 Minuten zu Fuß in die Stadt - super
Ich habe eine Woche im Hotel/ Jugendherberge verbracht. Mit dem Jugendherbergszusammenschluss war mir klar, ich stelle mich auf einfache Verhältnisse ein. Doch ich wurde überrascht und all meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Das Zimmer war ruhig, modern und sauber ... Das Frühstücksbuffet ausreichend, das WLAN allerdings sehr schleppend (diesmal wars mir nicht wichtig, wärs das, wäre das Hotel für alles über Whatsapp und Email hinaus ein NoGo). Die Lage ist sicher nicht in der besten Gegend von Graz, dennoch gut angeschlossen und in 20 Minuten ist man zu Fuß in der Innenstadt. Immer Sommer liegt es wie in einer kleinen grünen Oase. Mir hats gefallen und ich habe mich dort gut erholt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Super Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Zimmer, Frühstück, Service
Location: Das Viertel ist jetzt nicht das schönste, aber in 25 Minuten ist man zu Fuß in der Altstadtmitte. Mit Rad oder Öffi natürlich noch schneller.
Ich war 5 Tage in Graz im JuFa und war seeehr zufrieden. Nächstes mal werde ich auch die Kletterhalle nutzen. Dann sind sicher auch die Renovierungs/Modernisierungsarbeiten abgeschlossen und es ist noch toller dort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sabine from Mysenec, Tschechien

JUFA Graz

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war ruhig und sauber, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbreit u d das Frühstück gut und lecker. ziemlich Citynah und man kann sein Auto günstig parken...für mich ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donder from Gera

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Wir konnten das Zimmer nicht 15Uhr beziehen, weil es noch nicht gereinigt war. Im Bad waren keine Handtücher vorhanden, welche wir bei der Rezeption dann bekamen. Ansonsten war alles soweit i.O.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Saman from Sverige

Sämsta hotell vi bott på!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Detta hotell möter tyvärr inte förväntningarna. Otrevlig, kylig personal som inte ville hjälpa dig med något.! Det var nåt fel i bokningen/betalningen, ja då va det ditt eget fel säger personalen... inget dom orkade bry sig om när vi kom fram trötta kl 1 på natten. Hotellet ligger på en ödslig bakgata, full med klotter och gallergrindar I närområdet noteras narkomaner och gäng med kriminellt utseende. Själva rummen var äckliga, smutsiga och dåligt underhållen. Inga rena lakan och handukar på hela resan. När dem väl städa rummet var det bara bäddning av sängen och byte av soppåse i badrummet, INGET ÖVRIGT! På toaletten förefaller en av schampoflaskorna som hotellet erbjuder redan vara använd, den är i alla fall halvfull redan vid vår ankomst. I frukostmatsalen flyter det runt smuts i vattenkaraffen. Bordsdukarna är smutsiga och det ligger kvar smulor på borden. Personalen är synnerligen oengagerad och saknar helt yrkesstolthet. Sammanfattning: Måste tyvärr avråda alla som funderar på boende på detta hotell från att avstå. Bodde där i Juli 2014, reste som familj