Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel, eclectic room and wonderful staff. Nicely located right next to Old Town, and the restaurant was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Lisa & the Wiesler team. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review. We appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel, the staff and also the restaurant to the fullest. Happily and with great pleasure we have passed on your compliments to the staff. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Lisa & the Wiesler team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great location, clean and large rooms!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Located right on Mur River, walk to main square, great views of the Schlossberg. Their restaurant has wonderful dishes and some outdoor seating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr große, komfortables Zimmer

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sehr große, komfortables Zimmer! Guter Service und in der Nähe der Stadtmitte (einfach über Brücke und schon da) :-)
4 out of 5
by Stephane from Lyon

très bien

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
très bien, wifi un peu light et clim beaucoup trop peu puissante pour l'été mais ça reste un bon établissement en particulier l'emplacement est TOP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Very charming hotel. We stayed for two nights in the older room. The room and the bathroom were very spacious and comfortable. The pillows were a little flat but overall the room was great. The location is perfect for exploring the city, right in the center. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service is good! Good location! But the room is not as modern as the pic shown in the website! The room decoration is a bit old!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr schönes und spezielles Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Großartige Kombination aus alten Jugendstilelement und neuen, modernen Zimmern. Das alte, traditionelle Jugendstilhotel wurde erfolgreich in die Jetztzeit transportiert – äußerst gelungen!! Frühstück ist seinen Preis wert!
5 out of 5
by erich from CH-5102 Rupperswil

Supererlebnis

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Frühstücksbuffet, angenehme Ambiente im Haus ( Neues mit Altem super koordiniert).