Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great location, clean and large rooms!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Located right on Mur River, walk to main square, great views of the Schlossberg. Their restaurant has wonderful dishes and some outdoor seating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr große, komfortables Zimmer

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sehr große, komfortables Zimmer! Guter Service und in der Nähe der Stadtmitte (einfach über Brücke und schon da) :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Very charming hotel. We stayed for two nights in the older room. The room and the bathroom were very spacious and comfortable. The pillows were a little flat but overall the room was great. The location is perfect for exploring the city, right in the center. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr schönes und spezielles Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Großartige Kombination aus alten Jugendstilelement und neuen, modernen Zimmern. Das alte, traditionelle Jugendstilhotel wurde erfolgreich in die Jetztzeit transportiert – äußerst gelungen!! Frühstück ist seinen Preis wert!
5 out of 5
by florian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아침 종소리

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
아침 풍경이 무척 이국적입니다
5 out of 5
by Liisa L.

Vierailu aivan uudessa kaupungissa

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Vierailimme poikamme opiskelukaupungissa, mikä oli entuudestaan täysin tuntematon. Hotellin sijainti oli oikein sopiva kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta sekä asemasta. Tram oiva matkustusmuoto kaupungin sisäisessä liikenteessä. Hienoja historiallisia kohteita olimme reissussa hiemen liian aikaisin, osa kohteista vielä kiinni. Oiva kesämatkailukohde.
4 out of 5
by Concepcion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Dinkelsbühl, Germany

Hipster Boutique Hotel in the heart of Graz

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was fortunate to book a reservation at Hotel Wiesler for a business trip, and my family was able to join me, too. This boutique hotel has been fashionably updated and presents many nice features, such as spacious rooms, nice furnishings, comfortable/high-end bedding and other unique features. My only recommendation is to add bath robes to the rooms. The staff was extremely polite, professional and helpful. The breakfast was not included in the rate I paid, but it is worth the minimal €14. I look forward to booking my next business or personal trip at Hotel Wiesler!