Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfekte lage, super modern.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Der Ausblick aus dem Zimmer war sagenhaft..sonst auch alles super schön!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TO

Trendy Hotel in exzellenter Lage

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Funktionierte alles bestens.
Location: Graz -Gries, ca. 200m bis zum Hauptplatz
Originell eingerichtete Zimmer, sehr gutes Restaurant ("Speisesaal"); guter und freundlicher Service. Hatten ein ruhiges Zimmer mit Innenhoflage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

das hotel ist sehr schön gelegen alles in nähe zen

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: das hotel ist sehr design-mäßig ausgestattet .selbst ein zimmereigener feldstecher (fernglas) gehört zur ausstattung
Cons: alles O K
Location: das hotel befindet sich in zentrumsnähe ist aber trotzdem sehr ruhig.ich fand es sehr gut da auch arnold schwarzenegger wenn er in graz ist dort wohnt
wir haben uns in diesem hotel sehr wohl gefühlt.das personal war äusserst zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
ottima posizione, camere pulite e confortevoli, personale gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Choice

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The seemingly sound proof rooms and the staff. Great layout as well.
Location: Perfect location for everything!
Everyone at the hotel is extremely accommodating and pleasant to deal with. We speak no German and the staff assisted us a great deal in navigating Graz. I am a light sleeper usually but did not hear a sound made outside our room - great nights of rest. Without the staff the hotel would have been a good place to stay but the staff made it a GREAT place to stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but bare minimum amenities.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Had a great view and easy walk to the city center but it didn't seem as clean as I would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near the river and the old town

Posted Jul 3, 2015
This is a historic hotel from just before the First World War, with spacious and updated rooms and facilities. It is a little more expensive than some hotels, but still good value for money. It is both quiet and central for most things tourists would like to do, and easy to reach by Strassenbahn from the train station (one could even walk). Two minutes across the bridge over the River Mur, and you're in the lovely winding streets of the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreas from Stockholm

Bra weekend

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge och super fin design.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels