Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Zentral gelegenes hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral,ideal

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Viel Besichtigungen,Museen etc.da sehr zentral gelegen,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Historic building near the center with a marvelous breakfast and helpful staff.
Location: Very close to downtown attractions and near transport hubs. Graz is easy to get around.
Hotel was very good value and provided a perfect base for seeing Graz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Stadthotel in toller Lage

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Super für eine Stadterkundung zu Fuss, wir fühlten uns sehr wohl
5 out of 5
by Peter from Steyr

Eine Oase im Zentrum

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Graz lädt zu jeder Jahreszeit zum Flanieren ein. Mit dem Hotel am Dom hab ich eine stilvollen, ruhigen Stützpunkt im Zentrum
4 out of 5
by Pauline from Melnourne

Close to everything

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Handy to Armoury Museum, Glockenspeil and other historic sites. Spiral staircase to bedroom was tricky, with the bathroom downstairs.
5 out of 5
by Igor from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
В общем отель понравился. Расположен в самом центре старого города. Нас поселили под самой крышей и мы всю ночь любовались куполами ближайшего собора. Вид из окна просто чудесный. Номер очень большой, рассчитан на семью. В номере кофе-машина с достаточным запасом капсул, сливок и сахара. Утром доложили бесплатно. Завтраки самые обыкновенные, сытные, но без горячего. Неприятно было только то, что при заселении в ванной стоял лосьон для тела, который был уже использованным (хотя он является одноразовым). В душе висел дозатор с гелем для волос и тела, которого хватило для одного мытья, помылась только жена, мне его уже не хватило, а утром так и не добавили. В ванной висело два банных халата далеко не первой свежести. Не ожидали, что в Австрии встретимся с подобной неаккуратностью и недобросовестностью.
4 out of 5
by Franz

Gute zentrale Lage

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Städte-Reise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Comfortable position to visit Graz downtown

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Easy to visit thedown town
Cons: Room comfortability ( nes furnitures) and Ait Conditioning
Location: The most valuable matter is the possibility to reach in few minutes the most attractive paces incloding the Castle
The expectation was to have the serivice of 4 Stars Hotel but the Room comfort poor due to Table, Chair not fitting with the space and the Air conditioner is for 1 star Room. The desk service is Unavailable from11:00pm to 7::00am and the Guests have to bring the Room key. The Desk Personnel is professional and assisting the Clients. Common space/ Haal for Guests is few square meeters and without furnitues in front of the entrance.
5 out of 5
by Reinhard from Bicester (GB)

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wir wurden sehr zuvorkommend bedient. Wir besuchten historische Sights, Archive und Bibliotheken von Graz und hatten meist nur einen kurzen Fussweg.