Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiev, Ukraine

worthy to stay in

Posted Feb 5, 2017
excellent! I did enjoy my staying there! Clean, comfortable room, nice staff, really tasty breakfast. I do like this hotel and will surely stay in there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Jufa Graz for second time- very nice, clean and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel on a budget

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money, extra friendly staff, clean and tidy, only downside is breakfast wasn't refreshed quick enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ERIK from Denver

very affordable

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because the rate was very cheap and it is within walking distance of both the train station and old city. The neighborhood itself is poor, but Austria is such a safe country that it isn't anything to worry about walking through. The hotel has nice common areas and a good breakfast. The hotel is situated in a courtyard of sorts, so it is like a little oasis with parking away from the street and trees and grass which make it a peaceful place to hang out. The climbing wall is an intriguing feature, although I did not use it. My only complaint is that the bed in my single room had a thin mattress and unsupportive pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: staff service
Cons: room facility
Location: business
Hotel is good loction and staff service very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
For the price they ask it is very good hotel. The breakfast is good, you have a good selection of the food. I booked a single room with toilet and shower. It was good although I would say that it could be clean a bit better for example the space between a bed and a wall was dirty ;). However, the towels and trash bins were changed everyday. It's 10-15 minutes walk to the city center, which was totally fine to me as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Looks like a hostel, but is a hotel :-). Neighbourhood not the best. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Maryland

A good place to stay and good price

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is undergoing some renovations when I was there. The hotel staff were very nice and answered any and all of my questions. You are in a city area so there are some places to go see while staying here. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.