Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Maria from FTC

Will stay there again.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for business stay. Very quiet with good breakfast. The internet is ok. There is no restaurant in the hotel but there are two nearby that cater to all tastes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for the price

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tiny room but sparkling clean. No air conditioning which probably is not a problem most of the time. Conveniently near the airport
4 out of 5
by Dylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Hotel Kern Buam, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive comment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from London

Handy for visiting Graz town centre

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Location and public transport links. One frequent bus right into the city centre.
Cons: Air conditioning in hot weather!
Location: Graz is a beautiful city. Also visited the Stainz steam railway which was an hours drive away.
Stayed fro 2 nights. Easy to find from the autoroute. Very good bus connections into the town centre. Stayed in exceptionally hot weather and the room and hotel were very hot, but this was unusual. Staff pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Hotel Kern Buam, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Simon, thanks for your positive feedback. It takes about 15 minutes to reach the city centre of Graz by bus - guests and visitors receive lots of information at the reception. Best regards, Hotel Kern Buam!
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Close to my friend's house and very comfortable.

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels
My friend was getting married in Graz and recommended that my fiance and I stay in this hotel since it was close to her house. Very convenient location. The hotel was nice and comfortable and the breakfast every morning was delicious and well prepared. The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Hotel Kern Buam, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Rebecca, thanks for your positive feedback - it would be great to welcoming you again in our hotel, best regards, Hotel Kern Buam!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb, ist aber gut erreichbar mit ÖV.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels