Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by charles

Visiting Graz.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The sports complex and hotel was very nice, the room was on Point, and the location is a perfect distance if you're traveling by car. "Thal" the home of Arnold & Eggenberg palace are both within a 15 minute ride. If I'm back in this region I would definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you so much for your great response, we are lucky you had pleasant stay with us. Best regards, your Hotel Paradies Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, ticks main boxes

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for what I needed, would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ms L C

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good facilities and lovely staff. Our stay was short but pleasant. I would stay here again if I were visiting Graz. P.S loved the whirlpool bath!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel at the edge of town

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff. Got an upgrade to a suite. Suite was huge. Hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay here again.
Location: 10 to 15 min. by car to downtown Graz.
We were travelling by car and therefore did not have to stay in the center of the city. Hotel lays at the outskirts of town. It is very quiet. When we arrived we received a suite so our daughter had her own room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Not close to old part of town

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Not close to old part of city
This is a hotel that is aways from the old part of Graz. We didn't realize that when we booked it. The facilities were fine just not convenient. Kind of a weird setup as a hotel as it seems like more of a tennis facility than a hotel. Room was nice, though. There is a bus that stops about 4 blocks from the hotel that will take you into downtown. I would not stay here again as it was very isolated. Might be fine for someone who wants to play tennis and doesn't care about seeing Graz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valuable stay in Graz

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
friendly and charming staff. very spacious and well equipped room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good around hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good business hotel clean good food friendly staff