Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel at the edge of town

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff. Got an upgrade to a suite. Suite was huge. Hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay here again.
Location: 10 to 15 min. by car to downtown Graz.
We were travelling by car and therefore did not have to stay in the center of the city. Hotel lays at the outskirts of town. It is very quiet. When we arrived we received a suite so our daughter had her own room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Not close to old part of town

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Not close to old part of city
This is a hotel that is aways from the old part of Graz. We didn't realize that when we booked it. The facilities were fine just not convenient. Kind of a weird setup as a hotel as it seems like more of a tennis facility than a hotel. Room was nice, though. There is a bus that stops about 4 blocks from the hotel that will take you into downtown. I would not stay here again as it was very isolated. Might be fine for someone who wants to play tennis and doesn't care about seeing Graz.
4 out of 5
by Gertraud from O.Ö.

gute Preisleistung

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
ein etwas veralteter Pool im Garten,benützbar solange es hell ist, Beleuchtung wurde nicht eingeschaltet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valuable stay in Graz

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
friendly and charming staff. very spacious and well equipped room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good around hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good business hotel clean good food friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Dariusz from Deutschland NW

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stay in Paradis hotel was super, professional service, and top of the line Arni Schwarzenegger museum, love it. We will stay there on the way back from our vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet, easy parking, friendly staff, good food.
Cons: The rooms could do with refurbishment.
An unusual hate, linked to a tennis centre, but a nice play to stay. Very helpful staff. The rooms are a little old fashioned but comfortable. Quiet, out of the centre, location. Good food in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Imperia, Italy

Family stopover

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through This city and found this hotel. It's old and dated but very clean, with full service. Nice full breakfast. Great hotel if you play tennis as it has 8 indoor clay courts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

...ruhige Lage im Grünen am Stadtrand

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Lage des Hotels, Arnies Museum ;-)
Cons: ...
Location: ...
....Meeting in Graz in sehr sympathischer Atmosphäre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besonderer Duft

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Dringend die Wasserleitungen überprüfen
Location: Recht schnell mit Auto zum Stadtzentrum
Lage sehr gut, Zimmer recht sauber und geräumlich. Aber ein sehr unangenehmer "Duft" aus der Wasserleitung bzw. beim Duschen!!!!!!!!!!!!