Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Romantic Boutique!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great romantic boutique hotel! Don't let the pictures of the outside building fool you. It is beautiful inside with an old fashioned luxury look. We had an extralarge double bed, and room was very nice, clean and spacious. The only only thing that probably didn't work that great was the AC but the temperature was not bad itself. excellent staff! Helped us and took their time with everything!
3 out of 5
by 안상규 from 한국

역사가 깊은호텔 불편함. 1박에 20만원꼴 비쌈

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
시내 접근성 불편 풀장. 사우나좁음. 조식 맛없음.
4 out of 5
by Dries

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Essex

Romantik ParkHaus Graz

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Originally planned to only stay the one night but our business hosts had a night planned for us so we extended our stay on arrival, which was so very easy to do. The room was very spacious and had all the expected amenities. The bar was good, nice relaxing, comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and had a very good range from cereal, fruit, cold meats, toast, hot food including scrambled egg…. I had my naughty treat of smoked salmon and scrambled egg two days running. :)
4 out of 5
by Brendan from California

Pleasant formal hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Generally nice. Good neighborhood but the rooms near the road are noisy.
5 out of 5
by Robert from CA

Great, convenient hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a business trip and the hotel was very close to the convention center. The rooms are large and my garden view was lovely. I was particularly impressed with the great pool. Wish I would have had time to use it more!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街の中心部に近い清潔なホテル

Posted Feb 19, 2016
グラーツ工科大学の近くということで利用しました.街の中心部へも徒歩ですぐ行けます.同じブロックにスーパーもあります.部屋はとても清潔で快適に利用することができました.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichnet

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Insgesamt ein ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit hilfsbereitem und freundlichem Personal, auch eine frühe Anreise war möglich, das Zimmer stand sofort zur Verfügung
5 out of 5
by Martin from Wien

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Eine großartige Erfahrung in einem traditionsreichen Haus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near the center of Graz.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Beautiful, if maybe slightly old fashioned wooden entrance and reception. Friendly staff, good service. Hotel offers a decent breakfast. Nice pool. Only downside was that the sauna is only open between 4 pm and 9 pm. I visited for business which meant long working day and dinner with clients in the evening. So no opportunity to use the sauna, which was one of my primary reasons to book this hotel. Room was clean and modern. Would stay again.