Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Trung

Parkhotel 1

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights for business, hotel is old but well kept, stay very competent and friendly. Only the cleaning service was rather mediocre. Overall 7/10 given the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Graz is a pretty city. Must visit. This hotel is located in a great location. Walking distance to the downtown Graz. I love it. The staff are all friendly and nice. They can call a taxi for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Classy hotel in a convenient location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great accommodations within walking distance to stores, restaurants, the Christmas markets and observation tower. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Romantic Boutique!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great romantic boutique hotel! Don't let the pictures of the outside building fool you. It is beautiful inside with an old fashioned luxury look. We had an extralarge double bed, and room was very nice, clean and spacious. The only only thing that probably didn't work that great was the AC but the temperature was not bad itself. excellent staff! Helped us and took their time with everything!
4 out of 5
by Dries

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Essex

Romantik ParkHaus Graz

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Originally planned to only stay the one night but our business hosts had a night planned for us so we extended our stay on arrival, which was so very easy to do. The room was very spacious and had all the expected amenities. The bar was good, nice relaxing, comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and had a very good range from cereal, fruit, cold meats, toast, hot food including scrambled egg…. I had my naughty treat of smoked salmon and scrambled egg two days running. :)
4 out of 5
by Brendan from California

Pleasant formal hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Generally nice. Good neighborhood but the rooms near the road are noisy.
5 out of 5
by Robert from CA

Great, convenient hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a business trip and the hotel was very close to the convention center. The rooms are large and my garden view was lovely. I was particularly impressed with the great pool. Wish I would have had time to use it more!
4 out of 5
by George from Chicago

Great small family owned hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable small hotel, great neighborhood across from Stadtpark, 10 min walk to Hauptplatz (main square)