Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Star Inn Graz

Posted May 29, 2016
Gute Lage, freundliche Peronal, sauber ind gemütlich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ordentliches Niveau; alles gut, ohne Finessen

Posted May 22, 2016
reiner Übernachtungs- und Frühstücksstandort, besser als erwartet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: CLEANLINESS, Staff speaking many languages, closed garage
Location: It is 15 min walk from the center.
Nice hotel near the center of Graz. Room spacious, bed is big and comfortable, bathroom VERY clean. Towels changed every day, bedclothes every other. Full recommendation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
In this hotel we stayed for a weekend for some course and we were very happy, everything was very good organized. We had bed and breakfast in this hotel and lunch and coffee break was included with course. Breakfast is typical like in most of the hotels with one exception coffee was better than in the most of other places. Room was pretty big and clean. On the end must commend wireless internet connection which has excellent signal in all parts of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Großes u. komfortables Zimmer mit viel Ablagefläche u. sogar einem kleinen Kühlschrank. Super war auch die kostenlose Frauenzeitschrift auf dem Zimmer
Cons: Der Duschaufsatz auf der Badewanne hatte keine Dichtlippe (mehr). Der Boden wurde dadurch sehr nass. Einmallatschen wären auch ein großes Plus!
Location: Das Hotel ist nahe der Innenstadt mit Bushaltestelle vor der Tür. Direkt am Hotel gibt es auch einen Supermarkt, der einen mit allem versorgt.
Graz ist definitiv einen (oder mehrere) Besuche wert. Wir würden dieses Hotel wieder buchen, da es nicht viel auszusetzen gibt. Es ist recht modern und sehr gepflegt und die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, Check-in und -out verlief zügig und problemlos. Frühstück kann ich nicht bewerten, da wir ohne gebucht hatten. Da das Zimmer mit Teppichware ausgelegt ist, hätten wir uns Gästelatschen gewünscht. Dennoch würden wir es weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Emmi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrik from Älvkarleby

Bra budgetval för besökande till TU Graz studenter

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt men bra hotell med prisvärt garage, riktigt bra frukostbuffé och skapligt wifi. Extrasäng rätt hård men annars skaplig standard för priset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Business Hotel mit gutem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by András Géza from Dunakeszi

Remek reggeli, tágas szobák.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
A szálloda csendes környéken helyezkedik el, 15 perc sétára a főtértől, így egynapos városnézéshez is megfelel. A szoba tágas, az ágy kényelmes, tekintélyes méretű erkély is kapcsolódik hozzá. Egyszóval ár/érték arányban jól teljesített. A legfőbb értéke mégis a reggeli volt, ami bármelyik négycsillagos hotelben is megállná a helyét, széles választék és minőségi alapanyagok jellemezték.