Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Denver couple from Denver

Pleasant with some caveats.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Beautiful views amidst the National Park and a forrest of cork trees. Every room has a very small patio with mountain views. Very narrow winding roads in and out. "Non-smoking" room smelled like an ashtray. Lots of noise through walls and patio door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Sydney

Country retreat

Posted Jun 29, 2013
A relaxing stay with lovely mountain views from our room and dining areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel if you like mountains.

Posted Oct 30, 2011
Location: There is not much to see but mountains. Other than that it is a dead town
No comment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A haven for weary travelers!

Posted Oct 12, 2011
This is a lovely resort perched on top of the mountain. The view is magnificent from your room, dining room or poolside. You have a view of Grazelema. After traveling around Spain, this is a great place to put up your feet. We enjoyed a lovely buffet dinner in the evening as well. Choose your room with a balcony or on the level of the pool with access to its garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Great location

Posted Jun 18, 2011
Great location, lovely room, friendly staff and great buffet breakfasts. Good dinners as well especially the buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Een heel mooi hotel in de bergen

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Ligt op ca 900 meter hoogte
We hebben een uiterst aangenaam verblijf gehad in dit hotel met uitstekend eten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from québec

Bel endroit a découvrir

Posted May 6, 2016
Beau site et personnel avenant et amical. La nourriture est excellente :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS / France

Hotel magnifiquement situé, de grande qualité

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: La réception et des prestations de grande qualité : hébergement très confortable, restauration et sa diversité des produits proposés.
Cons: Néant pour ce qui nous concerne, nous avions également apprécié l'acceptation de notre petit bichon maltais qui a su se faire oublier.
Location: Nous avons visité le village voisin, typique des Villages Blancs, face à l'hôtel, de grandes randonnées sont réalisables tout autour du site.
Situation avec un panorama exceptionnel, conseillée par un proche, nous avons pu apprécié un site que nous conseillerons à notre tour, et formulons le souhait de pouvoir y revenir l'an prochain en famille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Berghotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels im Naturschutzgebiet, Service der Mitarbeiter, Essen und Frühstück, außergewöhnlich vielfältige Informationen zum Hotel/Umgebung
Location: Befindet sich gegenüber des Ortes Grazalema auf der anderen Talseite , malerische Aussicht. Wanderwege zu verschiedenen Aussichtspunkten , Dörfern.
Leider nur zwei Nächte im DZ vor Ort , zur freundlichen Begrüßung ein Getränk. Bei deutlich spürbarem Erholfakor stellt sich schnell Wanderlust ein. Ortserkundungen in der Umgebung. Zimmer und Bad angenehm eingerichtet. Schöner Balkon, sauber mit bequemen Stühlen . Großer pool mit Jakuzzi. Nachts angenehm frisch . Das Frühstück mit toller Aussicht sehr reichhaltig und hochwertig (frisch gepresste Säfte). Überdachte Parkplätze. Empfehlenswert auch Ausflüge in die Bergdörfer Zahara und Olvera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sevilla

Hotel Perfecto para vistas, silencio y natura

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Espectacular vistas. Parking fácil. Camas muy confortable- éramos en exclusive. Piscina? Lleguemos demasiado tarde pero es limpia e grande. También hay ja izo! Desayuno variado. Sala desayuno pequeña a ciertas horas hay que esperar una mesa. Tortitas, tortillas y huevos bien pero el bacon era quemado. el hotel ganaría en comprar un maccchina a café bueno. A mi por suerte me gusta el té!