Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Best hotel stay ever!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Right near great restaurants & near Asia Barong (the greatest treasure trove of Asian artifacts & handcrafted works of art Ive ever seen!!!) It is set back from the road but van easily be found. The service is excellent. The pool was great. The rooms were clean & comfortable. A wonderful stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson NJ

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: everything was spotless everyone was super friendly
Cons: Not much
Location: In the heart of Great barrington
all perfect Everything modern and clean staff is ultra friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Attleboro, MA

Fairfield Inn GB

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Quick, efficient check in. Got to the room and the fridge wasn't cleaned out from the previous guests. Beds are hard which made for a rough night sleep. Water pressure in the shower wasn't adequate. Pool and hot tub seemed nice although we didn't use them. Breakfast in the am was great, lots of choice and staff kept it well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very clean, breakfast had a nice variety.Would recommend this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Newly renovated, the facility surpasses older Fairfields in design. The staff was wonderful and the overall experience excellent. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: No complaints about anything. Super clean, pool and breakfast was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: close proximity to all the POI that we were going to visit
It is always hard to please 3 women. Fairfield Inn did not disappoint us in any category. Close proximity to all the points of interest that we were going to visit. All would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Fairfield Inn. The staff were noticeably pleasant and helpful. The room was spotless, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was only minutes away from great restaurants and shopping. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything I wanted to see

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: better parking
Location: perfect
great experience, gym terrific, clean, employees very kind
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels