Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.C.

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
All was good but this hotel doesn't have breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice hotel very clean and updated!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I like the hotel, great location there is no breakfast but Perkins is in the parking lot so that was awesome! Great hotel!!
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
This is an older facility but the rates are reasonable, the staff are responsive, the room is clean and the internet and hot water are reliable. I have stayed here several times and will continue to stay at the Angus Inn whenever I am in Great Bend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Nice hotel! Close to eateries

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Comfortable, quite and very clean! Would stay again next time through
5 out of 5
by Willard

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good and clean. Very pleasant service. Wish it had a breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by Lori

I recommend it!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with everything. Surprisingly wonderful Jacuzzi, amazing steak dinner at the restaurant a short walk across the parking lot, quiet surroundings, friendly & helpful front desk folks.
4 out of 5
by Thanks from Kansas

Not bad...

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed in Great Bend one day. The Best Western was decently priced and nicely located. The person checking us in was pleasant enough. The room was large, we butted up to the pool/table area. The room might have been clean, but I saw a dead roach (glad it was dead), so I couldn't relax and think they weren't everywhere. The bed with chicklet pillows was comfortable. Perkins restaurant is pretty good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Clean room, great staff, pet friendly

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: We chose this hotel because they are pet friendly and the fee was very reasonable. The staff was very nice and helpful and the rooms were very clean.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pet fee is very reasonable. This hotel provided us with everything we needed while traveling though the area.