Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Bend, KS

Great value with nice amenities.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Extremely friendly and welcoming staff at the front desk. They were warm upon arrival and also seemed to genuinely enjoy their jobs and co-workers. It’s that kind of attitude that really makes me feel welcome and want to return again and again! I will most definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very Large Indoor Pool

Posted Mar 23, 2018
I stayed in a nice room with the usual comforts. Breakfast is not included, however the motel lobby had fresh baked muffin from Perkins and hot coffee. The indoor pool was very large. The motel room key card provides for 10% off food bill at two restaurants next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reat location

Posted Mar 18, 2018
clean rooms, easy access and restraunts and sports bar in parking lot.. 10 % discounts on all food orders at Perkins and the sports page.bistro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Will definitely stay here again if I am back in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great entertainment choices

Posted Jan 26, 2018
I love the entertainment choices: Hulu, Netflix, etc available directly on the room’s TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from great bend ks

Very nice stat meet nice room

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Like the room I like the hotel and I love the location here in this town the price is reasonable and good with good places to eat near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel, reasonable rates and good amenities

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The hotel is absolutely worth the price they charge. Large hot tub and pool (indoors) and a nice atrium for gathering and games. Staff were super nice and the housekeeping staff were very sweet and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Friendly small town staff

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: I didn't like that there were no parking place close to the building, all the parking was full up mostly trucks and vans, couldn't see out of room.
Arrived after 11 pm for late check in. Friendly staff inquired if I had eaten dinner, recommended a few places still open. Forgot my Ipad when I checked out the next morning,called back and they retrieved it from the room and held in office for me.
5 out of 5
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels