Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Booked a double bed non smoking

Posted Nov 10, 2017
....got there around 0100 so we were all too tired to try and change the room. The major issue-room was the room trunk of smoke. We do not smoke and due to allergies we stay away. But like I said, we were exhausted and just wanted to rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
We are very sorry. But reservation came from Expedia for smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The room was very dusty but the staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Kp, Hotel Management
We are very sorry. Will talk to housekeeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
DEAD BUGS IN BATHROOM, DONT THINK ROOM IS CLEANED AFTER EVERY STAY. LOTS OF TRUCK NOISE .
1 out of 5
by Diana

Cat feces in room!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We rented 2 rooms for a family trip: one for my husband and myself and one for our adult grandchildren. In our room the bathroom was less than clean, but in our grandchildren's room there was cat feces in the corner of the room near the head of one bed. And it wasn't recent, so had been overlooked for some time! They gave them another room, but offered noother compensation! In addition the breakfast offerings were very minimal!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Bend, KS

Old, poorly maintained

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room service was non existent on our stay. Said we put out our Do Not Disturb sign out. Couldn't put it out if it didn't exist to begin with. Lamps with no plug in's within 10 feet. Room didn't even have headboards. In a non smoking room it had cigarette burns in comforter. Cleaning rags left on counter, dust thick enough you could write in it. It worked for our visit but would not stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Kp, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for your experience. We do have maid service everyday. I will check to see why there was no room service was told. Will work with housekeeper to make sure rooms get cleaned properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimum Overnight stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Motel recently renovated and in generally good condition. However there were problems that shouldn't have been. There was no TV remote and it took most of the evening before we had service. The bed sheets did not fit properly and the shower faucet was difficult to operate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Kp, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know. We are sorry for your trouble. We will take care of them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by revisitor from South

Will you stay here

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
flies in the room. not sure where they came from. didn't have the door open for any length of time to let flies in. bathtub water tap pulled out from the wall about 1.5". fairly quiet. small refrigerator inclosed. not a good idea. 2.5 out of 5