Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Alberta

Nostalgic charm

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I have been going to this hotel over a 30 year time span. It still has a comfortable and inviting feel to it. I enjoyed the updates and I have to say, the beds in the room were extremely comfortable. I enjoyed the lounge and restaurant attached.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
very nice and clean, and the beds were great. my wife had a very good sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The pool was very busy and bathroom seemed to be in rough shape!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Very good.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Location was great! It was right off the highway and main road. Central to many restaurants and shopping centres.
The room was huge! Our bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The pool/hot tub/sauna area was beautiful and relaxing. The only downside we found was that there was no complementary breakfast and extra entrance doors to the hotel aren't locked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel has older decor and doesn't feel fresh

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Lounge staff pleasant
Cons: Front desk staff grumpy when asked simple questions. Coffee at espresso stand tasted burned
Ok but basic. Nothing great about comfort or amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Butte

Close to meeting site!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very convenient! Nice staff and a good pool! Great Falls is nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great hotel and we keep going back there to stay. Food is good and the rooms are always clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

needs a little updating

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: the staff were very helpful and friendly
Cons: upgrades in the rooms
overall this hotel is a nice place to stay. We have stayed here many times but the rooms could use some upgrading. The bathrooms needs some work but overall the rooms are clean and the bed is great. The staff at check-in were fantastic and in the lounge and casino even better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

traveling around Montana

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing too elaborate. Traveling through and it was pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Spacious room with nice amenities

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Very nicely equipped and spacious room.
Cons: Room smell, elevator size (luggage cart wouldn't fit in)
Location: Just stayed overnight.
Nice overnight stay. Spacious room with micro and fridge. This is a very big hotel which unfortunately only had one elevator far from our room. Also, our room had a bit of a smokers room odor. I'm guessing that this may have been left over from a time when they allowed smoking in this hotel as they do not now.