Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley

Quality facility. Nice pool area - great for kids

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Good quality, reasonable price, great pool facility and helpful staff. Would recommend it to any travelers. About 3 hours from Glacier National Park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Jun 5, 2016
To start with we got 2 queens when we booked a king. Bed was awful, the room felt dirty and the plumbing was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stevensville, MT

Nice hotel close to attractions and freeway

Posted May 27, 2016
Location: Charles Russell Museum, Lewis and Clark Interpretation Center, Giant Springs, Missouri water falls were all interesting and worth visiting.
Well maintained with a friendly staff. The meals at the Sports Bar were excellent, well beyond expectations. I generally like to stay at Best Westerns. This one was above normal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k medicine hat, Alberta

Unusual experience - not the normal for this hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
We came in on a Saturday night and they have a large convention center. We could only find parking in a parking lot far from our room. Went to make coffee the next morning, opened the pot lid to put water in - what do we find but a reservoir of thick chicken noodle soup. I opened the night table drawer to put my ipad away before heading out and here is a box of condoms! We had a nice day out and about, room cards didn't work!! We have never had this type of experience at this hotel before but sure gets you thinking of alternatives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ronan, MT

Nice room and facility.

Posted May 14, 2016
We stayed two nights while attending graduation. It was nice to come home to a clean comfortable room and not have to go back out to find a lounge and restaurant. The service, food and drinks great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from On the Hi-Line, MT

Happy

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, lobby, hallways, etc... Large rooms, friendly staff
Cons: blow dryers in the rooms,
The rooms were very clean and great size. Shower could be updated, temperature wise. First hotel in years I've stayed in that didn't provide a hairdryer. Friendly staff and a happy and inviting atmosphere. Will use this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by Tara from Eastie

Pretty good

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price. Not the best neighborhood, but nice and the sports bar had great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This was our third time staying here and the quality of the experience has been very good each time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Airdrie, AB, Canada

Great place to say in Great Falls

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Excellent customer service!
Cons: The air conditioning is a little noisy.
The staff was extremely accommodating. There was a warning on the front desk at check in that there would be a noisy party that night. They offered me a refund if I wanted to go somewhere else. I did not take them up on it as they gave me a room far away from the party area. I never heard the party at all.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Red Deer

Grat evernighter and close to freeway access.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of parking for vehicle pulling a trailer. Casino and bar onsite. Coffee in lobby. Nice pool but found it unusual that when I went for a swim I discovered it had been rented to a kids Birthday party.... Did not feel comfortable going in pool with a bunch of small children... I never asked but maybe the parents had rooms rented there as well. Not a big deal. Room was comfy and TV was great. Also nice bathroom and shower. Clean and comfy, no complaints