Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, MT

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
We had a great stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Would have liked the pool to be open later and for a free easy fast breakfast for those travelers who would rather grab a little something and get on the road. Otherwise it was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Overpriced for facility

Posted May 21, 2017
Slightly run down and marginally clean. Over priced compared to other hotels in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Lyla P- Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry we did not exceed your expectations. We will use your review to make improvements to the services we provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Weekend Getaway.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Poolside rooms and patio area.
Cons: Pillows were too soft for our liking.
Location: Easy to access off I-15. Easy to get to restaurants and shopping.
Had stayed here previously but it had been a couple of years since our last stay. Decided to stay because of the pool area. Love the poolside rooms where you have a little table outside your room. Nice to have this area so you are not confined to your rooms.check in was quick and staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

No comments

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: No comments
Cons: Renovate
Location: No comments
The Hotel is getting a bit outdated and could be renovated to reflect a more modern appearance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the airport friendly staf

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport and restaurants. The bed was comfy and room very clean.
Cons: Some staff in restaurant could be more friendly. But other wise great.
Location: Well we just came to stay for our trip the next day so we didn't do much . Enjoyed being able to drink and walk home the sports bar was great .
We had a short but great experience. Love the fact that it has restaurants in the hotel. Breakfast was awesome the one waitress was not very pleasant maybe cause it was so busy. She looked stressed. But we enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Noisy hotel completely disappointing

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The photos of this hotel and pool are a bit misleading. When we arrived our bed broke and the street noise from bikes were very loud. We were offered another room in the back of the hotel but were worried about street noise from the highway. Our room was loud with noise from the road and the hallway as the rooms across the hall back onto the pool. We found the rooms along the pool were booked for parties where there was a lack of supervision and hotel intervention. The hallways and shared areas were often wet. On the first few days the pool was busy but we were able to enjoy it. On the Saturday the hotel had birthday parties with 30-40 barely supervised kids jumping into the pool, using balls and pool toys and running around the hotel ballroom and halls. It was dangerous and very loud. I complained and was offered minimal compensation which we couldn't use due to the fact that we have a little girl and couldn't go into the busy bar with her or use the other items due to time constraints. We spent part of the last night in the lobby as the loud banging noises from the room above us woke my daughter up. Expedia has been unhelpful with our issues and suggested I should have found a different hotel. Our relaxing weekend away was an absolute nightmare and we arrived home stressed and completely disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Great Falls Trip

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel with friendly staff. Really wish breakfast was included, I feel the price you pay should include breakfast. The hotel is older and in need of room remodels, the bathrooms are small, but overall a good first experience. Pool is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Had to wait a little for the room to be ready, as it was a busy weekend. Desk was attentive and helpful and had it ready in less than half an hour.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late evening so no time to take advantage of the pool or exercise room but check in was quick and easy and the room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for a BW Plus

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the I-15
Everything seemed very tired. Carpets worn. Felt like you were walking on plywood. No breakfast included. Charged $5.00 per person for breakfast.