Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Close to all of our destinations. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

We enjoyed it

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Clean and cozy, tv guide however wasn't working, channels limited
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 8, 2016
I have traveled a lot in my career and this seven night stay was, by far, the worst ever experienced. The facility is tired and worn, the staff less than professional, and the service unbelievably poor. Two out of seven days our room was not serviced at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We are very sorry about the issue with housekeeping. Hopefully you will be using your gift certificate for a free night stay and give us a second chance to provide you with exceptional service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel was decent. It is close to the mall and the baseball diamonds. No fitness room onsite, but I believe that you can ask for a pass to a local gym close to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! (And yes! We offer free passes to Access Fitness located right behind us!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

A nice Hotel, & Close to all amenities.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Restaurants, Shopping & near the interstate Highway. Great Parking facility.
Cons: Breakfast could improve. It would have been nice to have a different meat choice. They only served little sausages. Where's the Bacon???
Location: Holiday Village Shopping Mall is directly across from the Comfort Hotel. There is an amazing "Montana" Wheat Restaurant that serves Breakfast.
Staff were very nice and hospitable!! Breakfast was available from 6:00 AM - 9:00 A.M.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: It was affordable & quiet.
Location: Plenty of shopping & restaurants close by. Wasn't too hard to find after traveling all day.
We were very happy with the service, room & breakfast. The staff was friendly & helpful. It was a great place to stay while traveling through Great Falls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and comfortable facility

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean large room and helpful staff.
Location: Fast food options nearby
On our way back from Yellowstone we needed a place to stay the night before we flew out in the morning. Comfort Inn is about 10 minutes from the airport and convenient for that purpose. Clean facility with friendly staff, decent breakfast and an indoor pool. We had a very positive experience during our short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Absolutely what we expected from Comfort Inn in terms of comfort, breakfast, cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Covered basic needs for a quick stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located to see the city and surrounding areas.
Cons: Fix the things that are broken the first time around, or communicate better when things will get done.
Location: There are tons of restaurants everywhere so you don't have to go far. Downtown is only 5 min away and the river walk is close as well.
The staff was nice. The place was clean. A nice seating area when you first walk in. the room was bigger than I thought but still had no big frills. The bathroom was tight and the toilet kept running. I told the front desk to come fix it and they looked at it, but didn't fix it. Since we were there for only 2 nights I didn't complain anymore, but it should have been fixed the first time. Other than that, it was sufficient for our stay. Beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Definitely will stay again!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
All the staff was super friendly, the room was definitely in great conditions. The hotel does provide a warm breakfast which was definitely great since saved us on a breakfast meal each day. Also the pool was good, the temperature was always perfect, my son definitely enjoyed that. I had also forgettun my cellphone in the room when I checked out and the staff found it and had it there waiting for me once I realized it was missing. Overall an amazing stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review of your stay at the Great Falls Comfort Inn. I will share it with our entire team and they will be ecstatic to know how pleased you were. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area! Have a fabulous day!