Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Comfortable bed! Great place, but the housekeeper knocked on the door in the morning...twice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Never disappoints

Posted May 3, 2017
Location: Close to the airport and just up the hill from lots of shopping.
We have stayed at the Crystal Inn many times and always have a good experience. Breakfast buffet is lovely, beds are comfortable and rooms are always clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great location

Posted May 3, 2017
We travel through Great Falls on a fairly regular basis and always end up back here. We've tried a couple of other hotels in town but didn't like them as much. The rooms are very spacious, the beds are comfortable and it is very easy access both coming into and going out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great view, close to great restaurants and shopping malls very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, very convenient

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I chose Crystal Inn because of its location - very close to the airport. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. One of the definite benefits was the ability to park my car in their lot for a nominal fee & use their shuttle to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

GREAT front desk staff!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The pool and hot tub area were very nice: pool temperature ideal, hot tub REALLY hot. Bed very comfortable, spacious room, good TV/ channel selection.
Cons: Cleaning staff should vacuum rooms.
Location: Close to big box stores and airport; not too far from 10th Avenue shopping district and mall. Downtown is somewhat difficult to access from here.
Room cleaning did not include vacuuming, but was otherwise well done. We stayed 4 nights, so breakfast offerings got boring. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Our room faced the long haul truckers' parking area for the service station next door - which created an issue because several vehicles ran their motors through the night. Ask for a room that faces the front of the hotel, or the freeway (with minimal traffic on this interstate, and an intervening hill, it's probably the quietest side of the building). Airport 'noise' was not noticeable. Having two sinks was a plus. Shower head and water pressure in shower were barely adequate. Ancient thermostat, but room heated quickly and did not get overly hot or cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Airdrie Alberta

What a nice surprise.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Everthing
Very clean & comfortable hotel... very good breakfast. Will definitly stay here again on our Snowbird travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel has a fresh atmosphere. Easy to get to. Great parking. Rooms clean and comfortable. Good value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop for Canadian snowbirds

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel is easily accessed off the interstate. The rooms are spacious and enjoyed the divider between the sitting area and the bed. Good value for the dollar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Snowbird comfort

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee. freezer compartments in fridge.
Nice hotel very close to Freeway. Would have rated all excellent except for the fact that there was no freezer compartment for our ice packs. Nevertheless, the staff was able to put them in their freezer so we could get them for out cooler in the morning. Good breakfast except for the coffee. Excellent staff and very comfortable and clean room.