Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

great sleep

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: great staff, and nice and clean.
Location: location is close to the highway so it was easy to get anywhere you wanted to go
big rooms, clean, quiet, good breakfast, nice quiet rooms, clean and lots of space, good breakfast, would stay here again, good location to get around Great Falls,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very nice staff. Good breakfast. Accommodating personnel. Very convenient location close to the airport. We enjoyed our stay over there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable and roomy

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Their hot breakfast was really excellent with salsa and cheese for the scrambled eggs, sausage, sausage gravy and biscuits, bagels, muffins and waffle
Location: Not far from downtown museums and the Lewis and Clark Interpretative Center.
Wonderful hotel right off the highway and close to the airport. A couple of dining choices were close by and the hotel staff was great! Would definitely return here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, quit, very nice staff. Pet friendly, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta Canada

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Maybe heat up the hot tub a bit, it wasn't all that warm.
Location: Close to interstate, we never l;eft the hotel but the next day we did find that it was a close trip to downtown.
The hotel was very well located right off the I15 so easy to find, it was very clean and room was spacious, especially liked the twin sinks in the room. The pool was clean and very big thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing dip after a day of driving. Continental breakfast was very good with lots of options but not to many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place to stay in Great Falls

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Large clean rooms, wonderful hot breakfast, friendly staff, ease of access to downtown and freeways
This is our second time at Crystal Inn and I can't imagine better value for your hotel dollar. Spacious rooms, clean bathrooms, great hot breakfast with plenty of seating area, comfortable beds, clean pool & hot tub, and easy access back onto the Interstate to continue your journey home or wherever the road is taking you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 27, 2017
No issues with the hotel itself. Very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nicest hotel on our entire two week trip!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The room was wonderful.
Cons: All other hotels should meet this standard!
Location: We were just passing through, but it was convenient to the major highway.
Nice, bright room, very spacious, immaculately clean, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Jul 17, 2017
great room, awesome breakfast, clean, comfy, most comfortable room of everywhere we stayed, nice place, nice staff...........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Two day break

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We wanted to have a relaxing break and close to shopping. The hotel in my opinion is nicely placed for both. We found the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. It was very quiet once we closed the door. There was no outside noise. Overall we had a good time and a restful one. PS: The breakfast was good as well.