Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB Canada

Easy access off the highway

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, good bed, roomy.
Cons: It's just fine.
Location: Not far down the hill to a marketplace area with lots of food outlets etc
Nice hot tub in pool area after a long day's drive. Typical hotel breakfast but well supplied and monitored.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great hotel. Modern, clean, great staff and huge room. Had to leave at 3.30am for flight and we were offered coffee and cereal etc but didn't have time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean, spacious, wonderful hotel. The lady we dealt with checking out sealed the deal. Friendly, helpful and gracious. Will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff was outstanding.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Will stay there again. Grandson loved the pool. Everything was well maintained. Staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesville, N.C.

Very good choice for an overnight stay!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Location: Eat at Jaker's Bar and Grill!! Amazing restaurant!!! Make sure you see the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center!
Loved this motel! Very conveniently located, spacious room, comfy beds. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stokesdale , NC

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Me and my son only stayed overnight so we could catch a flight the next morning. But from what I could tell it's an amazing hotel. The room was beautiful and very clean. The beds were so comfortable I didn't want to leave. The hotel staff was fantastic and very helpful. I will definitely be staying here again the next time I go to Montana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greatfalls

Nice hotel. Beats my expectations....room was big

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool needs to be clean often and more breakfast options
Location: Shopping nearby and restaurants
Room was big beyond my expectations...staff were quite nice and breakfast was quite good Pool needs to be clean often but overall, was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very good continental brealfast

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel very clean and quiet with very good continental breakfast and 5 minutes to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Convenient for travel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good experience clean roomy comfortable Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

EXCELLENT

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Its excellent room.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Only used as an overnight stop.
This was an excellent overnight stay between Glacier and Yellowstone National Parks during a month-long tour of the USA. Our suite was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Gym adequate. Pool enjoyable. The hotel was only let down by its very limited breakfast.