Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Riverside Hotel to Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We had a nice experience staying at this hotel. Nice riverside Hotel to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your experience at our hotel. I am delighted that we were able to accommodate your needs with a great stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taber, AB.

Hotel On River

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel has kitchenettes. 2 restaurants right down the street. Can walk along the river.
Cons: TV channels could be improved only 12. Need Movie channels. Need to offer coffee bar in lobby all day.
Location: River paths. Appleby's down the street. Kids park next store to hotel.
Good location. Close to shopping / Dining. Right beside the river.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know that our TV channel selection was not to your satisfaction. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad that we were able to provide you with a positive stay overall. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location and fully equipped kitchens. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great hotel to stay at...only thing is no fresh sheets every night
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that our housekeeping services were not to your expectations. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay overall. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M J

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
A great room for a great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a great value! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Maryland

Room Was Great

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room and the cleanliness was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am delighted that you had a great stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our comfortable rooms. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Calgary

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your experience at our hotel. I am delighted that we were able to accommodate your needs with a great stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Billings, MT

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a last minute weekend. You get what you pay for. Nothing spectacular, yet nothing horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found your stay to be satisfactory. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david from Indiana

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very nice except the grab and go breakfast was really a joke. Basically an apple or a granola bar and coffee. Not much of a breakfast. Maybe that's because of having a kitchenette but if for one night stay, don't count on breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel D.

Friends and Family Weekend at University of Great Falls

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on CheapTickets
The beds were comfortable. It was nice to be able to have a kitchen and full size fridge for the great price.