Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
On the third day of five, the room looked like it had been thrown together rather than properly serviced. The bed was made, but not "tight", and there was an imprint of an object -exactly the size of my suitcase - left on the bedspread, and the suitcase was in a slightly different place in the corner where I left it. This led me to suspect that after the bed was made, my suitcase was placed on it and it's contents examined, although nothing was taken, and then placed back in the corner. The pillows were haphazardly placed and the pillowcases were wrinkled. The trash cans were emptied but the floor had a small piece of paper or two on it. The bathroom had new towels but was not mopped and there were dried up puddles adjacent to the commode and the shower that were plainly visible and obvious when the light was turned on. I honestly wondered if my room had been "used" while I was away. I brought this up to management but don't know what became of it... The rest of my stay I refused cleaning services. The bed was ok but not too comfortable, especially on the shoulders and hips. The TV could have used more/better channels. The internet was adequate. The desk chair was pretty comfortable. There was a small fridge but no microwave; I used the one in the dining area. The coffee was too hot and too weak although the flavor was tolerable. The cookies by the hotel desk were fresh and delicious. Of the two apples I obtained from dining, one was rotten on the inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

very good

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: none
Location: local mall book store
very quiet! dont know what to say. great great great great great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge,AB

Sister weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location is great and the pool hours for adults are amazing!!! (you could swim or hot tub at mid-night if you wanted ;)
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, grocery shopping and shopping. Easy access to the hiway and airport.
Had a great girls weekend and we have finally found our favorite hotel in Great Falls for our weekend get-aways. The room was a perfect size and clean. The staff are friendly and efficient. The breakfast has good choices and the breakfast room is clean and comfortable to sit and enjoy your coffee. We love the pool and the outdoor area behind the pool to sit and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

It was nice, quite, & nice breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: comfortable & quite
Cons: no
Location: many stores had closed down, but tierd after a 10 hour drive
Staff was great pleasant & considerate, we weren't there that long 4 PM to 6 AM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Always A Reliable Stay At The Hampton Inn chain

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The room was obviously newly-renovated with a spiffy bathroom & shower.
Location: When we first arrived, I was a bit leery seeing the train tracks right behind the hotel & the interstate nearby but we didn't hear a sound all night.
Needed a bed for the night due to a late flight in and a 5-hour drive home. We have stayed at The Hampton Inn elsewhere so went with what we know and were not disappointed. Check-in was quick and smooth, the room was newly-updated with a nice shower, the pool area was clean and the breakfast buffet hit the spot before hitting the road again in the morning. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Would happily stay there again. Room suited our family well, plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Great

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Check in was relatively quick. No issues at all. Room was ready. Room and linen was very clean. Bathrooms were fsirly modern, although this hotel uses those "sliding" bathroom doors that are more like for a closet than a bathroom and don't really close!...no privacy... Pool was fine. Vending and ice machines everywhere! Breakfast was excellent. They changed up the food variety every morning and was always good for me and my kids. Hotel is off most main roads and is across the street from a few retail and grocery outlets and even a couple if restaurants. Overall a very decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca.

Probably the nicest hotel in Great Falls

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The rooms were decorated with nice finishes, while still being utilitarian, esp. in the bathroom. It was a good size and the sink counter was long.
Cons: nothing! everything was perfect!
Location: We took a trolley tour of Great Falls which was informative and very interesting.
The breakfast was just lovely, with a large variety of things to eat. The breakfast room was beautifully decorated. A really nice touch was the availability of freshly baked cookies around 6 p.m. each night. Also impressed by the bag breakfasts that were available for folks on the go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great hotel, great staff and great breakfast!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: The sliding bathroom door can catch your fingers.
It was a great experience and cookies in afternoon was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
only removed the garbage from the room ......................................................................................