Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good Hotel close to the Freeway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great price for our family of 6 (4kids) Front desk gave us a room with a sofa sleeper along with the 2 queen beds. Breakfast was warm and nice. Pool was average and clean. (They had overfilled it so we had to wait for an hour while they got maintenance back to lower it some). Staff was great though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTANA

ONE OVERNIGHT

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF WAS GREAT. ACCOMODATING AND HELPFUL. THEY RATE A FIVE.
Cons: MOTEL IS IN NEED OF THE PROMISED WINTER REMODEL WHICH THE STAFF SAYS WILL BE ACCOMPANIED BY A NO SMOKING POLICY.
Location: VERY HANDY TO FREEWAY AND RESTAURANTS
THIS MOTEL IS ADVERTISED AS NON SMOKING. IT IS NOT. THE FOURTH FLOOR HAS A MIX OF SMOKING AND NON SMOKING. THE HALL WAY SMELLS LIKE A CASINO. THE SMOKE COMES INTO YOUR NON SMOKING ROOM THROUGH THE DOOR AND IS PUMPED IN THROUGH THE AIR EXCHANGER IN THE BATHROOM. TO ESCAPE NOISE FROM ABOVE WE ALWAYS ASK FOR THE TOP FLOOR. HERE IT IS A DISADVANTAGE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location good

Posted Jun 18, 2016
At checkin (7:30pm), room was still not available! Apart from that all was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness of room - housekeeping did not fully clean room, empty garbages or provide additional toilet paper while we were there
Overall pleasant stay. Breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: When I arrived the first evening, the room was not ready. I had to wait for over 40 minutes and eventually was moved into a different room.
Location: Malls, restaurants, easy access to interstates.
Conference was held in this hotel and stayed for 2 days in clean rooms with pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok overall,The beds were squeaky and the room was a bit small for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ronan, montana

Very nice, staff accomodating

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Had a great visit with relatives in the late baby/breakfast area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Arm, MT

Perfect for a night before soccer games

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Super friendly staff. Hotel is nicely accommodated. Our room on the ground floor must have been close to a mechanical room because it was a bit noisy. Other than that it was just what we needed. Great to start the day with complimentary breakfast too!