Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at the edge of Great Falls

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: New renovations, location, price, amenities
Location: The hotel was off of the main road into the city and near the airport. Next door was a mall with key brand name stores and food providers
This hotel was close to the airport but not so close that you hear aircraft noises. There is also an active mall of nationally known brands next door and the main road into the city is right there too. The hotel was undergoing renovation on the 2nd floor but my 3rd floor room was newly refurbished and excellent place to stay. The layout of the room was ideal and well designed. The hotel breakfast was pleasing. During the day, construction noises made it hard to sleep, but they were professional about keeping business hours. Night times and early mornings were quiet. I was very comfortable and it was a great place to use as a base for doing business in town. Plenty of connections for modern technology were scattered around the room. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Very handy for the airport

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and great location near the I-15, lots of facilities close by.
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping Mall
Excellent staff attitude, really made you welcome, the park and fly is also excellent value. The lady shuttle driver on our day was one of the most helpful and friendliest person you could wish to meet, a real credit to the hotel, the extreme winter weather she took in stride. An excellent stay, definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Nebraska

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: They are remodeling so it is taken care of.
Location: Food and Shopping across the street.
The lady that does the breakfast bar and is the shuttle drive is amazing, a very nice lady to talk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings

Felt like Royalty

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything! See above...
Cons: I have no complaints what so ever!
Location: There is a ton of new things being built right across the street... food and shopping!
We were treated fantastic from the minute we checked in until the minute we left! We got the room that we wanted, but there was not a microwave, so the lady that checked us in brought one down to us herself. The breakfast was fantastic and they had cute little movie sayings by the food (ex: May the Forks be with you) that even my 13 year old was impressed with!!! When we came back to the room after the 1st day out, it looked as if we were just checking in... clean and immaculate! A restaurant that we have been wanting to try is right across the street and it was really yummy! Fantastic stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I'm allergic to feathers & 5/8 pillows on the beds were feather pillows! I called the front desk & within minutes she was at our room remedying the situation! I was very impressed! All personnel were very friendly throughout our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Relaxing, Fun

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed to get away, relax & let the kids swim & have some fun, which they did! Breakfast was delicious! The pool was actually warm & so our kids really enjoyed themselves! Used the exercise room which was nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

make sure you ask questions!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for a room with 2 queen beds and a sofa. We got the 2 queen beds and a chair with an ottoman. Didn't get much sleep that night. Also- the lady at breakfast was complaining about all the work she had to do. She said it many times as she was refilling things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel very friendly staff. However, room was small and place could and should have been cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly comfortable clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed numerous times, and it is comfortable however the smell of cigarette smoke was fairly powerful on the floor we were on, did not notice this on the first floor when we were coming and going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice Hotel close to stores and restaurants

Posted Sep 14, 2016
My experience was great! Wish I was offered with newer room.