Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Convenient & Predictable

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience, pleasant staff and the BEST bacon for breakfast.
Cons: Sound proofing for the laundry room so the machines can't be heard during the night by customers
A good place to stop on the journey from Alberta to Billings. My first stop was on the way down and sadly my room was noisy during the night, however on the way back I requested a quiet room and had a very comfortable stay. The environment was clean and the staff were cordial and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice huge rooms, hard beds.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Cons: The beds. The most important part of sleeping / staying at hotels.
The rooms were huge, clean, and spacious. The location was also good as it is nearby basic necessities like food etc. The beds were hard on our backs. I will recommend it to friends bcoz its accessible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Not as good place to stay if you are traveling with kids. No free breakfast, instead there is a buffet for 10.95 that is comparable to the free ones in other hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for posting about your experience! We are sorry you were disappointed with the lack of a free breakfast at our hotel. Hilton Garden Inn hotels offer a full, cooked to order breakfast in our restaurant instead of a limited, free complimentary breakfast that other brands may offer. Please know that we do offer a bed and breakfast package for any future stays. Thank you again for posting about your stay, and have a wonderful week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

We had a great stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great front desk. Very helpful and rooms were really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for your comments about our hotel! Have a wonderful week, and we hope to welcome you back soon.
2 out of 5
by debrah

So tired and my back is killing me!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Air beds were hard as a rock. Pool is broken apparently has been for a while. No drapes or curtains on windows to block out sun. East side of the building sun woke us up everyday at 6am. Disappointed no complamentry breakfast for as much as we spent. Wanted to charge us $11 for bagels and coffee. No impressed. Was very clean room.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, hope to visit again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Great running tips and direction for sight-seeing. Food was very good. Hotel was clean and well appointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice facility and great staff. Really enjoyed the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and good food.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient and clean.
Arrived late but still could have a nice dinner. Staff very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels