Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stores

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice stay everything in hotel we needed what we needed nice close to shopping and golden corral nice weather
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tf

Nice hotel but our room had bed bugs in the bed

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I had a very bad experiance because there was bed bugs in our room. And I got bit all over my arm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Check-in was quick and friendly, staff very efficient and friendly. Clean spacious room. Quite. Comfortable furniture and bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: The hotel could use some updating aesthetically.
Location: Easy to access downtown and shopping locations.
The staff were very nice and helpful. The rooms are dated. The lounge was affordable. The restaurant breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Spacious comfortable room, friendly staff, good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't think I'd stay here again.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, good location, heard restaurant was excellent but didn't eat there.
Cons: Drain in shower/tub was broken. If I didn't press on lever with my hand it would not drain on its own. Pool in courtyard where all rooms are surrounding is very noisy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Delayed Flight

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Staff are wonderful, love the beds, and always super clean.
My 6:30 am flight was delayed and staff let me come back and get my same room to go back to bed. They also gave me an extended check out time to 1:00 pm until my next flight. Wonderful!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location....

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: House keeping not bothering until after check out!!!!!!!
Annoying housekeeping, check-out was at 11AM, but housekeeping starting knocking at 9AM to clean our room!! What's up with that? ANNOYING!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked the location, easy access for shopping, etc

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice to have restaurant etc in hotel. Spacious lobby and rooms, very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very impressed with everything about this hotel! The staff was friendly. And the room was very clean!