Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Trip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Large, clean, comfortable room with kitchenette, separate living room and balcony overlooking the river. Comfortable king sized bed with clean crisp sheets. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Malissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Ab

Nice place close to river

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Only have 2 "complaints". The extremely shallow sink and lack of towel rods in bathroom. Otherwise great hotel! Nice to have coffee & cookies at front foyer. Good free breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great,On the Missouri river

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very pleased,will return.Like how hotel was made to match surrounding environment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland,CO

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Was a warm and comfortable stay.
Cons: Difficult to find from highway
very nice . Got in late and staff was very friendly and helpful. Walk along the river was nice even though it was late.Hotel is difficult to find from highway. Would stay again if in Great Falls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a ice clean hotel, very comfortable. Friendly staff. We had a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underwhelmed

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I paid extra for a "deluxe" room, this room was the tiniest room I have ever stayed in. Disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Malissa Hollan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response and I'm not sure you what room type you are referring to but all of our rooms are rather large in the standards of hotels. They are about 500 square feet. I apologize that you were not happy and we do have larger suites that I would be happy to put you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Great get away vacation

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great time and great weather. Hotel was great, will definitely book there again.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Strathmore

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly & helpful staff...location next to the water...very relaxing & cozy during the evenings
5 out of 5
by Tami from Gaston, Oregon

Great nights sleep!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful room and really comfortable bed. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Very helpful staff. Comfortable Room. We enjoyed our stay