Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Super 8 is well located and reasonably priced

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The breakfast room staff.
Cons: Cleaning the rugs in the rooms would be a good move.
Location: Right behind the mall, good for shopping. Not loud, no traffic noise.
The staff was pleasant and accommodating. Unfortunately prior guests had taken their meals to their rooms and the rugs showed soiling and spills. The pillows were needing replacement but the bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean, modern, spacious room. Friendly service. Great value for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was a quiet hotel with great location but Our room was not very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Montana Family Reunion

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Cost and availability for both my dad and myself.
Location: Great Falls Air Show rocked and The Electric City Race track was great.
My Dad and Brother were staying in another room same floor as my daughters and myself. They seemed to have an updated room...New AC New Fridge, etc My bed was kinda cozy but the bed rails were loose and it would settle through the night. The in room coffee was Perfect. The staff, especially the lady staff really impressed me...Kudos Ladies :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff was great, facilities are old, but the bed is fairly comfortable, the breakfast is decent, and you can't complain about the price. Good stay overall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Ab. Canada

Take a tip. Stay somewhere else! Worst Super 8

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The only recvommendation i have good about the place was the girl who seemed tp be the only worker in the mornings. She is a hard working very polite
Cons: The breakfast room is very cramped and many people wound up using the front foyer as a dining area, returning to the b'room only for 2nd of coffee etc
Location: Location is this hotel's strong point. It is right behind the big mall on 10th and close to most of the shopping.
On arrival we discovered that the maids had left dirty towels in our room. So i went to the desk. The idiot there seemed unconcerned as to cleanliness, or staff inefficiency. But he did offer to replace the towel with a clean one. Obviously he doesn't get it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very good experience. We will recommend it to our friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The room was very stinky. The beddings was very smelly. It was hard to fall asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Fantastic Alternative for the Budget Traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Smoking rooms!
Cons: Make sure the shower heads are all completely attached. Ours sang us the song of its people for about a minute before deciding to stop.
Location: Food, shopping, casinos, cigarettes, hard alcohol, and just about anything else were within walking distance. What more could you ask for?
Came to great falls for a wedding, and they had the cheapest rooms in town. Their location is great, and has access to a wide variety of food, entertainment, and shopping options (including one hell of a sporting goods shop just across the way). The rooms themselves might not have been the fanciest, but the beds were comfortable and everything worked. You even get a microwave, fridge, and coffee maker in your room! All in all we were very pleased, and appreciate the fact that this hotel has smoking rooms for those of us who enjoy slow death. The staff up front were great, very helpful, and had a wonderful breakfast spread of simple fair laid out every morning in their commissary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Met my requirements well. Room was clean and comfortable, priced right.