Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another try at Super 8

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, nice room. Free breakfast. Very nice front desk person.
Cons: Maybe ask prospective clientele if they plan on partying, and then put them someplace where they won't bother others.
Location: It is close to the Mall, and other shopping close by. Lots of restaurants to choose from nearby as well.
I have found Super 8's to be quite noisy. The walls are thin. This hotel in Great Falls is a little better, but I had people next door to me out in the hall being very noisy, and later in their room the same thing. I was beginning to worry I wouldn't get to sleep. Somehow, they did quiet down, and I was able to sleep well. The other thing was no extra blankets, and I was a bit cold. Also, I didn't realize that Expedia charged me for the room, so I paid for the room a second time at the motel. When I checked with my bank, and realized what had happened, I phoned Expedia. Took me quite awhile to get it sorted out. i believe I am getting a refund from Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to shopping & restaurants.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Shopping
The toilet plugged in our room & the bath water wouldn't drain in the room next to us where our friends were staying. The light switch in the bathroom was in a very inconvenient place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Por conditions outdated bad smell dirty carpets should I go on ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta CA

4/5

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Affordable rate
Cons: Break fast can be improve
Location: Good Location Close to shopping Mall
The Owner of this Motel is very friendly and helpful He gave us a good guide for our trips ahead
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, AB

Rooms were very cramped.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Found the rooms to be very cramped. Another 2 feet wider would have made all he difference. Other wise it was OK for an overnight. It is also hard to find. Our GPS was going crazy trying to find he place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sask. Canada

Cheap price

Posted Sep 6, 2017
It was ok it was a good price for a quick 1 night. Bathroom needs work carpets were dirty. beds were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary,ab

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It gets the job done. Rooms weren't the greatest. Bathrooms old but clean, same with the bed and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Met expectation. Clean and practical. Bathroom shower fixture wobbly. No problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and cheap price.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: cheap rate for stay
Cons: more renovation needed.
Was a good experience and close to shopping centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cut Knife, Sk

Inexpensive , clean and handy

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness
Location: For me it was very conveniently located close to the things I needed.
This Super 8 was all I needed - it was convenient , clean and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprized with the breakfast which had lots of choice .