Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel near train

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Small scale hotel convent to public transit. Nice decor. Reasonable pricing. Rooms are small with the bathroom having no ventilation and extremely small. Overall a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Cathy De Lucia, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Thank you for your feedback; I am glad you had a good experience. Sincerely, Cathy De Lucia General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was great but the beds are small and not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Very small room, very expensive parking, no close

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice hotel, very overpriced and small rooms, hotel staff was nice. Breakfast was very limited on selections
5 out of 5
by Kraig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Nothing :)
Location: Excellent location!
Excellent all around. Thank you very much for a great experience!
5 out of 5
by KURT

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, convenient location for my meeting and friendly service. I drove, but noticed directly across from train station which would be convenient. And a couple shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Catherine De Lucia, Hotel Management
Dear Kurt, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I am so glad you found the location convenient; and the staff friendly. I hope you had the opportunity to walk through the Village and see all of the wonderful shops and restaurants. If not, there is always a next time. I hope we see you again in the future. Sincerely, Catherine De Lucia, CHA General Manager
4 out of 5
by Taneisha

Weekend getaway

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our 2 night stay at the hotel. I only wished the Resturant on site was opened and that they had a pool. The hotel was clean and the area had a lot to offer. I will definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PLeasing Long Island Hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: SMall size and friendly staff.
Cons: BReakfast dining room decor and possibly mor choices but overall good
Location: EV rything is nearby
SMall and well maintained with friendly staff. HAd a small buffet breakfast which was fine but dining could have used an updated decor. WAlk to heart of town and LIRR. PRiced right with great amenities. NEver ate in the restaraunt as partis were taking place on both nights. GReat for business or couples. DId not like that you must valet park for $15/day and nowhere to park on streets. PArking should be included in price