Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

nice hotel near to the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: location
Location: see the tiniest penguin in the species
it was a smooth & fast check in/out to the hotel. easy to locate and we have parking right infront of our unit.
5 out of 5
by Annette

Excellent motel, spotless and very pleasant staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice motel, super-friendly and helpful reception staff, very positive experience. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Convenient location and impressed by the cleanliness of the room
5 out of 5
by Jason

Great little spot!

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot to check out the Great Ocean Road.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Wish We Could Have Stayed Longer!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, spacious and comfortable room with well-equipped kitchenette facilities. The decor was updated with the feel of "home". There was a patio area that looked very inviting, even on the rainy day that we had. Parking was just outside the door and convenient for loading and unloading. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great staff, really helpful with lots of advice about getting the most out of your stay and the local tourist attractions. Just ask them what you need
Location: Perfect base while you get out and see all the nearby attractions on this part of the Great Ocean Road.
Great spot within easy walking distance of the places to eat and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room with pleasant outlook

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, comfortable, close
Location: Stunning coast, Loch Ard Gorge, Bakers Oven, 12 Apostles etc.
We arrived very early in the morning and the manager was very apologetic that our room wasn't ready. She let us leave our bags and freshen up which was much appreciated. The room was very clean and comfortable, quiet even though fully booked and we enjoyed the book of black and white photographs of the local area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Wonderful hotel near great ocean road

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Comfy Bed, good location , clean
Cons: keep up the good work
Location: Star gazing Great ocean road drive . PIZZA
You wont regret booking this place as it is a wonderful place for sleep over and near great ocean road . The bed are so comfy that it give us a proper rest after a long drive . Its also a wonderful place for star gazing at night . We arrived after check in hour but the reception was kind enough to leave a note at the reception door so that we can get to our room with ease .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A friendly conveniently located motel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, great location for the 12 Apostles and other great coastal scenery
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended motel for visit to the Apostles

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay and welcome for our Great Ocean Road trip. Nicely appointed motel room, clean, fairly quiet and bright. Buffet breakfast supplied at nominal cost was convenient and satisfactory.