Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great , close to CBD

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Location was perfect for conducting our business. Weather was not too cold for winter, so we were able to walk to shops & coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballarat

Comfortable, clean and close to Warrnambool CBD.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient to Warrnambool CBD, very clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Conveniently close to Warrnambool CBD for shopping and meals, and several other places to visit are readily accessible, for example, Logans Beach.
As I had a commitment out of Warrnambool for most of the day, the Quest Apartments were very convenient for my wife to explore the CBD with the ability to return at any time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted May 27, 2015 on Wotif
Outdated decor - cold rooms. The kitchen chair was broken. The heater in the room was broken. The bathroom was poorly laid out, there wasnt even a bench to put your toiletries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrnanbool

Roomy,good location

Posted May 20, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location,spacious
Cons: All good
Location: Close to all facilities
Second visit ,good location near good restaurants easy to check in,staff good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warragul

Our weekend away in Warnambool

Posted May 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Just about everything, would definatly book here again.
Cons: Only one thing. The couches in the sitting area were extremmely uncomforable.
Location: The main beach "Lady bay"Lake Pertobe, parks, Flagstaff hill, resturants, cafe's and shopping are all within a few minutes walk from Quest.
We arrived at Quest Warnambool to a very warm welcome from staff. We were upgraded to a bigger apartment which we found easily. Parking was great. Room was very clean, comfortable and warm. Bed was also comfortable. We experienced no road noice from the surrounding streets so had a lovely peaceful night. We would definatly recomend Quest to any one looking for a peaceful few nights away. A very short walk to resturants, the shopping area, beach and parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

unexpected gem of a town

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: sound proof walls, elevator
Location: Brown Rice Thai (Dinner) and Pavilions (Breakfast) are "not to be missed"... we would VERY highly recommended each....
we stayed 2 nights in Warnambool more as an accident than something we planned. It was a pleasant surprise...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rosebud Victoria

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Well appointed and central to entertainment/ restaurant area of town.
Cons: NA
Location: Numerous restaurants/ hotels and entertainment venues are near by. Easy car access to beach, parks and tourists activities.
Stayed over night whilst conducting a land lord inspection of our rental property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Wotif
Great location, write in the heart of Warrnambool. Friendly staff and the room had everything you could need for short or long stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melb

Nice hotel close to everything we needed.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Wotif
This hotel was fantastic. Walking distance to everything we needed and staff were very helpful, even helping us find a good restaurant and booking a table for us. Would definatly stay here again if in warrnambool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small Room, but clean and good area.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Warrnambool for a family birthday. Only issue we had was that the room was very small.