Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne/Kuala Lumpur

Great hotel. Very spacious!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great staff. Clean and spacious apartments with Ensuite garage for 2 cars. Excellent apartment hotel! Would recommend highly especially for large Travelling groups.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location very neat and quiet.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
As with many Quest properties it was well appointment and we'll set up. The location was extremely good near Main Street and access to the water front and elsewhere. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent accomodation close to city and beach walk. Very friendly staff and very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Wotif
I needed disable facilities and the room served all my needs very well.
4 out of 5
by Hazel from Scotland

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Travelling as a family with 4 children it is difficult to find acceptable accommodation. Quest provided spacious and comfortable space for us all. The staff were friendly and efficient. Our only complaint would be the lack of sound proofing as the noise of anyone walking upstairs was enough to wake the smaller children.
3 out of 5
by David from Scotland

Average apartment, nothing special

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Small rooms and thin thin walls. It was a very disruptive night being able to hear everything. Otherwise no issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to the beach

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: If reception calls to confirm, and advises that it is a certain room, maybe highlight this conversation on the computor, to avoid what happened to me.
I had been advised that it would be a ground level room, when we arrived they said it was a top level, the Manager assisted and arranged a ground level room.Which was time consuming because they were booked out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Quest

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff very nice.
Location: Dinner at the rsl closed at 8"00p.m.
Pleasant staff on check in. View outside window a brick wall. Room felt a bit small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Wotif
Very clean. Friendly, helpful staff and excellent location
4 out of 5
by Chien-Hung from Tainan

Good

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and room size , friendly staff