Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to National Park

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Clean rooms, not much for breakfast. Front desk was helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very convenient to the Smokey Mountains

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location!
Location: Cherokee, Smokey Mountain National Park, hiking, fishing, and camping are just a few of the things. Great area!
Very convenient to the Great Smokies! The room was clean and the air conditioner was ok but it brought in moisture. Will plan to stay there again and suggest it to others. Pillows are a little on the large size. Take your own if you like small pillows!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and the room had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Very Friendly
Cons: Improve somewhat upon the breakfast, some what skimpy.
Location: Close to Museum of the Cherokee, Native American Village and UNTO THESE HILLS. Harrah's Casino and a visit paid for part
Excellent stay, never had a problem at the Hotel or Staff and answered a question I had about the Blue Ridge Parkway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Everything was great except for the pull out couch. It was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
The hotel is very nice and comfortable. The location is close the mountain. I like to sit on the chair outside hotel to enjoy. After raining, you can see the "smoke" around the mountain. So beautiful!
5 out of 5
by Martha from Columbia, SC

Very nice & clean

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable & clean room. Convenient to all campgrounds & tourist sites & shopping
5 out of 5
by Calvin from Knoxville

Hop, skip and a jump away

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Some friends and I booked this room for a quick trip to the casino. The staff was friendly from the beginning which set the entire tone for our trip. We had a great time and this was a great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Richlands,va

Put a smile on, d*** it !

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced ,but a nice place to spend the night. Most employees are unfriendly .