Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and the room had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Very Friendly
Cons: Improve somewhat upon the breakfast, some what skimpy.
Location: Close to Museum of the Cherokee, Native American Village and UNTO THESE HILLS. Harrah's Casino and a visit paid for part
Excellent stay, never had a problem at the Hotel or Staff and answered a question I had about the Blue Ridge Parkway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Everything was great except for the pull out couch. It was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
The hotel is very nice and comfortable. The location is close the mountain. I like to sit on the chair outside hotel to enjoy. After raining, you can see the "smoke" around the mountain. So beautiful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Cherokee casino

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The hotel is only 2.7 miles from the Cherokee casino. The drive takes you along a scenic river where you can get out and walk. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Staying here allowed me to get away from the casino to just enjoy a quiet place to stay.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Virginia

Close enough to the Casino

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and quiet! What else could you ask for!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing beds, clean room

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The beds and pillows were so excellent, we want to buy them for home. The room was very clean and pretty. Next door is an old abandoned building which isn't attractive. The tv is small and faces the couches not the bed. But that didn't bother us much. We weren't in town to watch tv. Overall, the hotel was so great, we almost stayed another day.