Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Employees very welcoming, friendly. No issues

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient.
Cons: Parking, more coffee in the room.
Location: Good location, right across the street from Harrah's. Convenient.
Easy check in/out. Right across the street from Harrah's. Parking is an issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all attractions

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Would come back, wonderful time. Beautiful country to visit for a few days. Locals are very friendly
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quick weekend trip. Nice hotel, clean and the staff were friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Made reservarion for three nights. We had a family emergency and had to leave after two nights. I called Hotels.com and they called the hotel to confirm that we had left and the hotel LIED and said that we stayed. They would not refund the third night. I will NEVER stay there again nor will I recommend anyone that I know to stay there. I have alot of friends that go to the Casino and like to stay across the street. But NEVER there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have to stay near Harrahs Cherokee!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Small rooms, Overpriced, Smallest bathrooms on the planet. Older hotel just fine for 1-2 people that need a place to SS&S. It should be $59 at the most but the Harrahs Cherokee across the street drives the price up. Clean place, Nice owners thats about it.
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and Comfortable Convenience

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for a fun weekend gambling excursion! It was convenient and affordable. This is not a luxury hotel, so if that's what you're looking for, pay extra and stay at the casino. This hotel has very comfortable bed and pillows, a walk in shower with a handheld, detachable shower head, microwave, fridge, coffeemaker and hairdryer. It is across from Harrah's Cherokee Casino, which meant we didn't even have to drive!
2 out of 5
by cristopher j

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was old. The shower curtain had mold on it along with the bathroom floor. The coffee maker was in the room but had no supplies to make coffee. The towels never were replaced after multiple night stay. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was too small.
3 out of 5
by Shonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels