Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Directly across from casino

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel is located directly across the street from Harrah's Hotel and Casino. Great location if you are interested in visiting the casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Our room was very clean. Excellent location and staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the street from Harrahs!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very easy and quick check-in. Polite and friendly staff. Just booked another stay for the WSOP event.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Employees very welcoming, friendly. No issues

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient.
Cons: Parking, more coffee in the room.
Location: Good location, right across the street from Harrah's. Convenient.
Easy check in/out. Right across the street from Harrah's. Parking is an issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all attractions

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Would come back, wonderful time. Beautiful country to visit for a few days. Locals are very friendly
4 out of 5
by DANIEL from Hendersonville

Great location to the casino

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was the comfort of the pillows...much too soft even though there were three on each bed. We'd stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
by Denise from Blacksburg

Good place for a weekend getaway in Cherokee

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good place to stay but a little pricey. Room had a noticeably musty odor but was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quick weekend trip. Nice hotel, clean and the staff were friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Made reservarion for three nights. We had a family emergency and had to leave after two nights. I called Hotels.com and they called the hotel to confirm that we had left and the hotel LIED and said that we stayed. They would not refund the third night. I will NEVER stay there again nor will I recommend anyone that I know to stay there. I have alot of friends that go to the Casino and like to stay across the street. But NEVER there again.