Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Winston-Salem, NC

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was for a two night stay and I couldn't have asked for better accommodations. It was conveniently located so we could come back and rest after a 3 mile walk. It was a very short drive or even walk to wherever we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage aber nicht im Geschehen

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Das Hotel liegt auf der ruhigeren Seite des Nationalparks jedoch liegt es für Hiking optimal und man kann zu den Ausgangspunkten der Trails per Auto gut gelangen. Sehr sauber nur das Wlan ist sehr langsam
5 out of 5
by Dana from Durham

Cozy and friendly stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean with working heat, refrigerator and coffee maker. Good sleep during 1 night stay. Nice continental breakfast. Staff was delightful and helpful. Will book again on next visit to area.
5 out of 5
by Rozetta from Radford, Va

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great other than room service not checking on your room in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Cherokee.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Not much, for the money it was great.
Comfortable, Really relaxing, and hassle free. Very close to the river walk trails. It is also conveniently close to souvenir shops. You don't have to go very far to eat. And you can practically can walk to the Casino. So that sums it up for me. D Thrift
5 out of 5
by Mary from Cincinnati, Ohio

Love this place and will definitely return

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely loved this hotel. The staff were very friendly and the room was awesome. I had brought my grand daughter to Cherokee for a small vacation. We thoroughly enjoyed it and wished we had more time. This hotel was very clean and modern. The check in process was fast, easy, and had us in our room within 5 minutes. Free breakfast in the morning was great with a wide selection of items.
4 out of 5
by Constance from Asheville, NC

Fit the bill for an overnight stay in Cherokee

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay at the Econo Lodge to attend a concert at Harrah's - the room was clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet. Price was certainly right and would be happy to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Fairfax, S.C.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this location several years ago and was so so... This time, the staff was very helpful and nice. The room was great for the money but could use a little touch up with the a/c and heat. But for sure, on our next visit to Cherokee, we will be staying at Econo Lodge.....